1-3 day Production time!   Call The Sticker Experts!   ☎️   844-647-2730

Customer Reviews

15,594
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Dec. 8, 2014
Great quality & fast service! I searched a lot of websites before finding carstickers.com, they were able to provide me with a custom product at a reasonable price.
Dec. 8, 2014
Dec. 8, 2014
Very good product. Easy to install.
Dec. 7, 2014
Great stickers, right price. Thanks!
Dec. 7, 2014
I've purchased stickers from you before and loved the quality. That's why I returned to purchase more and will again in the future !
Dec. 7, 2014
With the image I chose, it said that it was poor quality. I did not chose to have them fix it, but there was no need! There's a little pixelation, but you'd never know!
Dec. 6, 2014
By far my favorite website for stickers. Huge selection. And the quality of the stickers is top notch. Recommended.
Dec. 6, 2014
Very pleased with the stickers! Exactly what I had hoped for!
Dec. 6, 2014
Pleased with how everything turned out once I realized what size sticker worked best for my vehicle windows b
Dec. 6, 2014
Great product, great quality.
Ken
Dec. 5, 2014
Placed decal on aircraft. Looks great!
Dec. 5, 2014
I designed and purchased a sticker from carstickers.com and was very happy with the whole order process. I had a sticker made in memory of my father who passed a coupe of years ago. I recently purchased a 1968 Plymouth and I put the decal on it because he was a dodge man and would have loved it. I will order more stickers from this company
Dec. 5, 2014
My family member was murdered a week after i moved out of the bay and this is just what i needed, it was the icing on the cake. Very decently priced, i will definitely be shopping here again. Thanks guys, you're awesome
Dec. 5, 2014
My wife showed me this pic someone took and said she wanted a sticker like this for Christmas. The problem is that it must have been a one of a kind custom. I sent this poor quality pic to Car Stickers to ask what they could do. In less than a week, they produced a proof, a vector file for future use and had the sticker on it's way to me! Absolutely ridiculously great service!!! Cannot thank these guys enough!
Dec. 4, 2014
Is five the highest rating? 10! 10! 10!
Dec. 4, 2014
I was able to utilize the Web applet to size my stickers perfectly. They came out looking great!
Dec. 4, 2014
The quality of the stickers are phenomenal. Couldn't have asked for better. Also we got them super quick. I bought for my job and personal little stickers for my family for christmas and they both came out great! After Christmas I will rock them both on my car. So far the one I have on my car has gone through a couple storms and still looks great
Dec. 4, 2014
Great Service and Product, also Fast shipping. A+++++
Dec. 3, 2014
Excellent product. Good customer service. always willing to help and make things easy. Will continue to use car stickers in the near future.
Dec. 3, 2014
I ordered a custom car sticker in memory of my little brother who passed away last year, it meant a lot to have this piece on my car and when it came in I was really excited, upon buying a new car, I was able to log in and reorder the same exact design I made prior and that makes me very happy. I definitely recommend this site to all and anyone who wants to deck out their ride with some nice stickers!
Dec. 3, 2014
It came out just like I pictured it and it was so easy. Thank you carstickers.com for the great product to help me start my new business!!!I will be ordering again!
Dec. 3, 2014
Dec. 2, 2014
Good experience and great quality product and service.VinceTouch of The King M. U. S. I. C.
Dec. 2, 2014
Your sticker on Evangeline my son in law's 1976 Kombi. I purchased it for his 53rd birthday& it arrived on the day. He is very pleased with it. There is a Kombi festival held each year near where we live (mid north coast of NSW Australia)& many of the Kombi's have decals with there names on them. Your sticker was delivered to me for almost half the price of purchasing one here.
Dec. 2, 2014
I've bought stickers for my car and for putting on my appt book. This is the website I come to anytime I need a sticker. The choices for the graphics, colors and sizes is exceptional. I would definitely recommend to anyone who asks about my stickers.
Dec. 1, 2014
I ordered this sticker that says ram tough nation. Its exactly what I wanted. Great product. Good quality for a great price!
Dec. 1, 2014
I have used car stickers.com many times. They provide outstanding service. I recommend them to all my friends. I will continue to use them for my sticker needs, keep up the good work.
Dec. 1, 2014
Very good quality and perfect orders
Dec. 1, 2014
It turned out just how I wanted and was shipped so quick! Car stickers is awesome!
Nov. 30, 2014
It was great costumer service and quick responses to email. The size was just what I wanted and the color was great. The other stickers are a gift but I'm sure he'll love them just as much as I do.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!