1-3 day Production time!   Call The Sticker Experts!   ☎️   844-647-2730

Customer Reviews

15,592
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Nov. 16, 2014
These turned out perfect!!! I haven't had time, but as soon as I do, I'll be ordering more of them (smaller and without as much info for all of our golf carts. Thank you!
Nov. 16, 2014
Just what I wanted and expected. It's a reminder for me when I'm done fishing for the day.
Nov. 16, 2014
Ordered the sticker not for my car but for my Vespa. Think it looks great. Qualtity of the sticker is top, shipping for US to Belgium almost 4 weeks, that's quite long. But when needing another one, surely I will come back to car stickers.com.Philip(sorry for the quality of the pic)
Nov. 16, 2014
Can't say enough about the quality of the product! Easy to apply, long lasting, definitely a conversation starter!
Ray
Nov. 15, 2014
Great products and quick delivery. Will be shopping here again
Nov. 15, 2014
Great service, fast shipping, easy to follow directions.
Nov. 14, 2014
Nov. 14, 2014
Great looking sticker to promote my travel business.
Nov. 14, 2014
I ordered a few stickers for my girlfriend and I in memory of her father. I love them and it's really special to have such good looking stickers to have on our vehicles. They turned out great!
Nov. 14, 2014
Made my sticker great thanks!
Tom
Nov. 14, 2014
Yes it worked well with easy application, will order more in the near future...
Nov. 14, 2014
Looks amazing! At a good low price!
Nov. 13, 2014
I loved the way my sticker came out! it was everything I expected and more. Couldn't have asked for a better product and the website was phenominal at making what was in my head come to life.
Nov. 13, 2014
Though it took some time to get the correct image with thick lines I am overall very satisfied with the product I received. This is one great way to remember my friend. Thank you!
Nov. 12, 2014
Very good quality and quick shipping. Website was easy to use. Will order again thanks carstickers.com
Nov. 12, 2014
Service was fast and website easy to browse. Product was of great quality and easy to install. Very pleased with my order.
Nov. 11, 2014
Ordered sticker and had it on rush order and recieved within 7 days. Very good product and website. Can send another sticker like my last order. Have a friend that would like it
Nov. 11, 2014
Very nice custom stickers.
Nov. 10, 2014
We needed stickers in a rush for hard hats. These were a great choice for rugged, professionally printed stickers that could take some weather. We were pleasantly surprised by the rush speed and even happier when customer service called to say that we could change our order to a different product and save a lot of money (while still getting the quality we needed). I'd be happy to order from here again. Thanks!
Nov. 10, 2014
Ordering from Car Stickers was so easy and quick. Their customer service is outstanding and they offered advice to tweak what I had ordered to make it come out the best possible quality. It looks great on the back of my phone!
Nov. 10, 2014
I love the sticker and it really sticks out, I can't wait for my friends to see it.
Nov. 10, 2014
I LOVE MY STICKER AND WOULD RECOMMEND Y'ALL TO EVERYONE I KNOW.
Nov. 10, 2014
Nov. 10, 2014
Stickers look great on car. Very satisfied with results.
Nov. 9, 2014
Very good material and perfect colors
Nov. 9, 2014
Car stickers.com worked with me to get the right colors for my graphic. My initial submission was too light. When I submitted a new graphic, they insured it was what I was looking for.
Nov. 9, 2014
Excellent quality stickers. They peel off easy, easy to apply and they look great. BY far the best online sticker service. Love the custom app - very easy to design my own stickers.
Nov. 9, 2014
This is definitely where I'll be getting all my custom car stickers from now on!!! Great look, quality and fast service!!! Thx Again.
Nov. 9, 2014
a little different take on the normal 13.1, 26.2, 70.3, etc decided to use units of light years, go figure
Dee
Nov. 9, 2014
Decals worked great, plan to do my whole back glass over time and make it look like an actual picture that comes together in some type of way. As the truck is a classic and will be in the family a long time

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!