Save 20% on all orders from Black Friday to Cyber Monday!         Enter code HOLIDAY20 at checkout    

Customer Reviews

14,113
Reviews
4.85/5.0
March 8, 2014
I bought my decal for my fiancée as a Valentine's Day gift. She absolutely loves it! I love this price and the quality of the decal! I will definitely use CarStickers.com again!
March 8, 2014
I LOVE my car sticker! When it arrived, my car was in the shop - and I couldn't WAIT to get it back so I could put the sticker on! The video on the website helped me feel confident, and it went on without a hitch. Note: the instructions that came with the sticker say to leave the sticker on 24 hours before peeling the backing off, but the video says a few minutes. A few minutes is what I did, and there have been no adverse effects.
March 7, 2014
These stickers are amazing and the price was outstanding. customer service kept me informed of the entire process and each new step my order reached. I ordered custom stickers to advertise my book and they look great. I can't wait to place my next order. I know I will be placing larger orders in the near future. THANK YOU Custom Car Stickers. STELLAR WORK :)
March 7, 2014
I love how easy it was to apply but i didnt notice that the date was wrong until after i put it on... at least it was19 and it was suppose to be 9 so we just took the the 1 off and bam perfect... i love my other stickers too...
March 7, 2014
Very nice Quality!! Great work. Looks Awesome. Put it on my boat window. Ready to show it off!!
March 7, 2014
The Customer service here was outstanding! A very personable company with an exceptional product! I'm pleased with the result and will continue to use and recommend Carstickers.com for all of my custom sticker needs! Thank you for supporting my mission to provide clean water to isolated people in the Philippines! With the help from carstickers.com my project is becoming a great success!
March 7, 2014
These stickers are great! The custom stickers were produced quickly and perfectly. I will definitely order more!
March 7, 2014
These stickers are great and they look awesome on the back window of my truck. Lots of compliments on them!
March 7, 2014
Great product for a great price. The picture is exactly as appeared on the website.
March 7, 2014
Awesome service & product!
March 6, 2014
They look great. Totally satisfied.
March 6, 2014
Good quality sticker.
March 6, 2014
excellent. easy to follow instructions.
March 5, 2014
Higher quality than what I was expecting. Great service too!-lpa2
March 5, 2014
I highly enjoy my sticker! The sizing is perfect and can fit into multiple locations on the vehicle, I will definitely purchase from this company again!
March 5, 2014
My 2012 accident left me in a coma and I've spent a year and a half in the hospital, many surgeries, many rehabilitation hours. I recently got my AFO brace and needed my logo on it. Came out awesome! Made the brace a lot more tolerable!
March 5, 2014
Very easy to do, and very happy with the results!
March 5, 2014
Love the turnout. Product was great and exactly what I had ordered. I would refer company to anyone and will for sure be a repeat customer!.
March 5, 2014
Thanks for the fantastic job on the decals for our Camaro club. Great updates on order. Will be a return customer.
March 5, 2014
I'm very happy with the way my truck looks. Great quality stickers.
March 4, 2014
I ordered some DC Sports stickers to replace the stickers that were lost in a car parts order. The quality of the stickers is top notch, and shipping is quick and easy. Definitely ordering from you guys again!
March 4, 2014
The design is great, wonderful selection and installed easily. I am very happy with my choice and will purchase again soon.
March 4, 2014
Easy to apply quality stickers
March 4, 2014
CarStickers.com always does a fantastic job with the vinyl cut decals. They sometimes are a little slow to go through the production process, but they make up for it with quality and price. I definitely refer CarStickers.com to anyone looking for stickers. Thanks guys!
March 4, 2014
My sticker took a little longer than expected to arrive, but other than that carstickers.com is great! The quality of the sticker is really nice and seems very durable.
March 3, 2014
I live in Australia and was excited when my stickers arrived we put them on best product by far .... and now my car knowen as paws thank you very much :)
March 3, 2014
March 3, 2014
Great customer service. Kept me updated on the arrival and transaction of my sticker purchase. The application instructions were awsome and easy to follow. I would definitly recommend carstickers.com
March 2, 2014
Designed a sticker for my snowboard cause I ran across your website, and the quality of the product is great! I've applied this to my board and it has been solid through the wind and snow. Love your site will be using it a lot in the future!
March 2, 2014
Product was exactly as advertised! I would do business with this company again!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!