Always Free US Shipping - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

14,036
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Jan. 25, 2014
Jan. 25, 2014
The quality is great and the price was just right. We are using the the stickers to promote our fire department.
Jan. 24, 2014
Jan. 23, 2014
Put these bad boys to use on our home made Cornhole boards from Dad this Christmas!! Only one photo would download, but the other is a Canadian maple leaf for my husband. Incredibly pleased with the quality of product and options available!! This website is definitely saved in my favorites for the future!
Jan. 22, 2014
fast service great quality. Will buy from again
Jan. 22, 2014
Easy to use service, super fast shipping and great quality stickers. I've ordered from this site for a couple years now and I'm never last un-satisfied:)
Jan. 22, 2014
It's great! Thank you CarStickers.com for helping me to create a one of a kind sticker, exactly how I wanted it... I love it!
Jan. 22, 2014
I love it! All my girl friends comment on it and tell me how much they love it and how great it looks! I really liked how many options I had to really customize my sticker. Definitely a bonus!
Jan. 22, 2014
My sticker is a well-made, high quality decal. I love it! It adds a nice touch to the appearance of my car. The website made the ordering process quick and easy. I will definitely return again when I need a decal!
Jan. 22, 2014
I love all the stickers I received, it really gave my truck a new face lift and I just love them. You guys are great to have such a great product, Thank you...
Jan. 21, 2014
I asked about the etched glass sticker material via online chat and got a prompt reply. Sent a custom graphic for the one color cut out sticker and, after a couple of days, got exactly the sticker I imagined for my windshield. The etched glass material is fantastic! It was a really easy experience buying from this site online that I told all my friends.
Jan. 21, 2014
Love my hummingbird sticker!
Jan. 21, 2014
Very pleased with my stickers. Great variety to chose from.
Jan. 20, 2014
I have ordered more than once and have had a great experience every time! Ordered a lg spider sticker this time. Looks good on the CanAm Spyder !
Jan. 19, 2014
Built a giant jenga game for my sisters wedding
Jan. 19, 2014
The image shown after I completed the custom sticker design was not the sticker I received. It looked like there was minor overlap in the final product to account for size that was not clear in the image I approved online. No contact was made by the company to inform me of the change.
Reply
Sara, please contact us at sales@carstickers.com and we can work something out!
Jan. 18, 2014
Still waiting on merchandise......Star quality could be high, but I have no product to base it on.
Reply
Hi Ed, I just looked into your order to see what the problem may be, and according to our tracking information your stickers were delivered on December 14th. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at sales@carstickers.com.
Jan. 17, 2014
I've bought car stickers from several websites... Carstickers.com beats them all of price and quality...After 1 year on the back of my trailer it still looks new!
Jan. 17, 2014
Easy to navigate the website, overall a pleasant experience with everything. My custom sticker, while simple, turned out beautifully....it's not for a car though hahaI'm planning on purchasing more in the future. Thanks a lot!
Jan. 17, 2014
I am extremely pleased with the rear window sticker that I ordered for my business. The CarStickers.com website was easy to use and the product is both durable and very well made.I liked it so much that I ordered 2 more for my other vehicles!Thank you for the excellent products!
Jan. 17, 2014
Overall awesome product! Went on perfectly. I ordered this to personalize a mod razor scooter & helmet (a Christmas present to my daughter). The amount of ideas and colors to choose from was great. I was able to pick something that fit her personality and her favorite color. She absolutely loves it!! I will definitely order more in the future. Thank you.
Jan. 17, 2014
I just love my personalized sticker from carstickers.com. It was very hard to find a female karate sticker, but not with your company. Everyone at our school loves my new sticker even my daughter!! Thanks carstickers.com
Jan. 16, 2014
Awesome product! Easy installation!
Jan. 15, 2014
I use the stickers for my craft projects!
Jan. 15, 2014
Very happy with the quality of the decal and speed of their service. I thought the price was a little high (custom decal), but I would order from them again.
Jan. 15, 2014
Can't enough about carstickers.com. I am thrilled with the stickers... they brought my design to life!!!
Jan. 13, 2014
Designed this for the front door so we won't be bothered as much, hopefully at all.
Jan. 13, 2014
Made a custom piece for the windshield of my car. Looks exactly like it does online when I was 'designing' it. Very happy with my purchase. Shipping took a little while but its not a big deal. Probably because it was a custom piece.
Jan. 12, 2014
Appears to be a good quality product. Fair price and quick shipping. Install went according to the instructions.
Jan. 12, 2014

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!