Save 20% on all orders from Black Friday to Cyber Monday!         Enter code HOLIDAY20 at checkout    

Customer Reviews

14,113
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Feb. 14, 2014
I love my new band-aid! It's a hilarious theme and makes people laugh. I actually got this to cover a scratch I got on my rear bumper. The band-aid does the job by covering my car's wound. I love it!
Feb. 14, 2014
The project that I made with the stickers came out so great! Thank you!
Feb. 13, 2014
Great decals provided at a great price. Being pre-cut saves me a ton of time compared to cutting out each individual decal previously purchased from a different supplier. It's only been a couple weeks, but still looking great. Now just hoping the durability lasts as the Texas sun has a tendency to fade everything.
Feb. 12, 2014
Nice quality, great update on status.Great decals ! Placed them on a cargo bike.
Feb. 12, 2014
Was not able to put it on my car yet because it was totaled and is being fixed, still sporting it in the back of the rental! Exactly as described.
Feb. 11, 2014
Was really easy to design, shipped quickly, and many of my friends loved it when I put it on my car. Definitely creating more!!
Feb. 11, 2014
The decals look great
Feb. 10, 2014
Perfect size for the corner part of my small window on my car. Easy application, no bubbles or trouble with it. Loved it!
Feb. 9, 2014
Carstickers.com had the biggest selection and the trendy ones I was looking for. They were easy to apply and are high quality and designs were just what we were expecting without flaws or blemishes. We love them!
Feb. 9, 2014
Love this sticker!
Feb. 9, 2014
I am delighted with my stickers. They reflect the chrome trims on my car and are feminine and distinctive. I love them! Carmel
Feb. 8, 2014
5 all around!! Love this site!
Feb. 8, 2014
Love Carstickers!!!!!
Feb. 8, 2014
After purchasing my sticker and showing it off, everyone wanted to know where I got it! I directed them all to your site and they each ordered one as well
Feb. 8, 2014
I love them !!! I wouldn't drive my car w/out them !!!
Feb. 7, 2014
We set out to do a test run to check the quality, you guys were actually the first and last company we tested. These bad boys are sick and we were really stoked on the overall quality. Great stickers, looking forward to future business.
Feb. 7, 2014
Sticker came out great! The shipping could be improved by shipping larger stickers in flat shipping packages to make them easier to apply! Also the website should have a disclaimer when larger stickers are ordered stating that lines in the graphic shoulder be thick enough to make it easier for application and that larger stickers are a lot tougher to apply! Other than that I'm happy!
Feb. 6, 2014
It's The second time I order from u guys!!! And I love it.
Feb. 6, 2014
Love this! I saw something on etsy I wanted but realized I could make it myself with the assistance of ordering through car stickers! It's lyrics from our wedding we put on a clear photo frame and hung.
Feb. 5, 2014
The quality is so great and fast shipping. It perfect.
Feb. 3, 2014
I searched around online for a while before deciding to order through CarStickers.com. I'm glad I did, because they had fast shipping, excellent service, and a high quality product for a reasonable price. Thank you!
Feb. 3, 2014
Durable and good looking stickers at good prices. This is my 2nd time buying from carstickers.com and will come back when the need arises.
Feb. 3, 2014
Overall it was a really good quality product, just kinda weak when I went to wipe the window where the decal was placed, almost came off. I'll be buying again in the near future. Good work and happy with the results.
Feb. 2, 2014
Love, Love, LOVE!!! :) Great service, fast shipping, and great quality stickers. What more could you want! Thanks so much!!!
Feb. 2, 2014
I bought this custom decal as a memorial for my grandfather, a great man who was near and dear to me. The quality of the workmanship was amazing! Everything was cut perfectly with all the edges intact. My mother saw it on my truck and actually cried because she loved it so much...2 days later she ordered her own.
Feb. 1, 2014
Fast shipping, great quality!!
Jan. 31, 2014
Jan. 30, 2014
Stickers as advertised and of high quality. Would buy from you again
Jan. 30, 2014
The sticker looks awesome on my laptop's new case. Super easy to order, and shipped quickly.
Jan. 30, 2014
Zazzle, eat your heart out!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!