💧 NEW! Custom Water Bottles Engraved With Your Design! Order Now! 💧

Customer Reviews

14,242
Reviews
4.85/5.0
March 10, 2014
Best website to order from fast and friendly. Great communication.
March 10, 2014
I love my new sticker! Thanks guys!
March 10, 2014
Good Quality Sticker and Everyone seems to enjoy it. Great customer service and the website was easy to maneuver around. Price was reasonable!
March 10, 2014
I had a sticker similar to the one I made and purchased previously but it came off, which made me very sad. When I found this website, it made my day! I was able to get a sticker better than the one I had! I have gotten many compliments on it and had people ask me to make them one too! Makes my 'mom mobile' a little less soccer mom-ish :)
March 9, 2014
I could not be more pleased with the look that these decals put on our canoe. They look SUPER! Excellent job! I paid only $33 for this leaky 1974 Mohawk Fiberglass Canoe. We repaired it and gave it a North American Native look with your art work. Very nice Thanks
March 8, 2014
I was highly satfised with the decal that I got from them... I had checked multiple places and websites and everyone was wanting double of what I paid here for the same decal
March 8, 2014
Wanted to give my bass guitar a punk rock vibe & decided on an Air Force bomber motif. I couldn't find decals of the nose art bombs that indicate the number of missions a plane has completed, so I created them myself & uploaded them to carstickers.com. I'm very happy with the results. Thanks!
March 8, 2014
Took for ever for it to be made but was worth the wait . Easy to put on , perfect size
March 8, 2014
Absolutely LOVE my new sticker!! My brother would be proud!!
March 8, 2014
I bought my decal for my fiancée as a Valentine's Day gift. She absolutely loves it! I love this price and the quality of the decal! I will definitely use CarStickers.com again!
March 8, 2014
I LOVE my car sticker! When it arrived, my car was in the shop - and I couldn't WAIT to get it back so I could put the sticker on! The video on the website helped me feel confident, and it went on without a hitch. Note: the instructions that came with the sticker say to leave the sticker on 24 hours before peeling the backing off, but the video says a few minutes. A few minutes is what I did, and there have been no adverse effects.
March 7, 2014
These stickers are amazing and the price was outstanding. customer service kept me informed of the entire process and each new step my order reached. I ordered custom stickers to advertise my book and they look great. I can't wait to place my next order. I know I will be placing larger orders in the near future. THANK YOU Custom Car Stickers. STELLAR WORK :)
March 7, 2014
I love how easy it was to apply but i didnt notice that the date was wrong until after i put it on... at least it was19 and it was suppose to be 9 so we just took the the 1 off and bam perfect... i love my other stickers too...
March 7, 2014
Very nice Quality!! Great work. Looks Awesome. Put it on my boat window. Ready to show it off!!
March 7, 2014
The Customer service here was outstanding! A very personable company with an exceptional product! I'm pleased with the result and will continue to use and recommend Carstickers.com for all of my custom sticker needs! Thank you for supporting my mission to provide clean water to isolated people in the Philippines! With the help from carstickers.com my project is becoming a great success!
March 7, 2014
These stickers are great! The custom stickers were produced quickly and perfectly. I will definitely order more!
March 7, 2014
These stickers are great and they look awesome on the back window of my truck. Lots of compliments on them!
March 7, 2014
Great product for a great price. The picture is exactly as appeared on the website.
March 7, 2014
Awesome service & product!
March 6, 2014
They look great. Totally satisfied.
March 6, 2014
Good quality sticker.
March 6, 2014
excellent. easy to follow instructions.
March 5, 2014
Higher quality than what I was expecting. Great service too!-lpa2
March 5, 2014
I highly enjoy my sticker! The sizing is perfect and can fit into multiple locations on the vehicle, I will definitely purchase from this company again!
March 5, 2014
My 2012 accident left me in a coma and I've spent a year and a half in the hospital, many surgeries, many rehabilitation hours. I recently got my AFO brace and needed my logo on it. Came out awesome! Made the brace a lot more tolerable!
March 5, 2014
Very easy to do, and very happy with the results!
March 5, 2014
Love the turnout. Product was great and exactly what I had ordered. I would refer company to anyone and will for sure be a repeat customer!.
March 5, 2014
Thanks for the fantastic job on the decals for our Camaro club. Great updates on order. Will be a return customer.
March 5, 2014
I'm very happy with the way my truck looks. Great quality stickers.
March 4, 2014
I ordered some DC Sports stickers to replace the stickers that were lost in a car parts order. The quality of the stickers is top notch, and shipping is quick and easy. Definitely ordering from you guys again!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!