Always Free US Shipping - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

14,036
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Dec. 28, 2013
Saved me money and looks great.
Dec. 28, 2013
Great communication on status of order. Decals look fantastic.
Dec. 27, 2013
stickers came just as ordered them easy installation I think they look awesome thank you
Dec. 27, 2013
Decal's very well made and was cut nearly perfectly, colors came out perfect. Will buy more in the future!
Dec. 27, 2013
Love the decals alot. Good quality and loved the colors alot. CUTE designs too.
Dec. 27, 2013
High energy and great people
Dec. 27, 2013
We bought an old dirt bike for my son. I purchased all new plain plastics for it and used your decals to personalize the bike and helmet, he loved it!
Dec. 27, 2013
This is my third time ordering from the site, and one of my orders was actually a custom job. The entire experience from start to finish was accurate and quick. The reflective decals I ordered are applied on a motorcycle that goes off-road and into the mud a lot, and the decals don't even peel or fade - top quality!
Dec. 27, 2013
Looks great.
Dec. 26, 2013
I ordered this sticker as a tester to decide if we should order some for our organization, and I am so happy with the results. Best product and pricing I have found! I'll DEFINITELY be ordering more for the organization and for my personal use!
Dec. 26, 2013
Quick easy service.
Dec. 25, 2013
So far the sticker quality has been excellent, we will see how they last over time. Also you kinda have to zoom in to see it well, the sticker is on the windshield.
Dec. 24, 2013
Got the wrong color on my order. They took care of it with just a phone call. This company understands the service is just as important as the product. Excellent product and service.
Dec. 23, 2013
I absolutely love my car cling! I will most likely be purchasing more after the holidays to give to my friends! I run the Hardyluv shoppe so it's great advertisement lol LUV it ;)
Dec. 23, 2013
Great site to get almost any sticker for your car!!
Dec. 23, 2013
My first purchase and I love the sticker. The service on line was easy and the sticker arrived in a timely manner. My problem was I bought a black sticker that doesn't show up on my tinted window. I still used it and really prefer it. Don't need all the questions
Dec. 23, 2013
verg good product
Dec. 22, 2013
The stickers were easy to order and they arrived fast! They were exactly what we wanted for fundraising.
Dec. 22, 2013
The stickers turned out great! And we're just what I needed!
Dec. 22, 2013
Glad you asked -- The US and Texas flag stickers went on no problem. The Texas map does not appear to be sticking -- see photo. I haven't been on the road yet, but am concerned it is going to come off quickly. Is there a solution?
Reply
Hi Tim - Thanks for your testimonial. If the Texas sticker was put on more than 24 hours ago go ahead and remove the clear tape over it. That is just so that the pieces are held together until you place it. Please let us know if you have any further questions!
Dec. 21, 2013
Very pleased. Family members wants one now. Will be ordering again shortly.
Dec. 21, 2013
Got it fast and loved it! Was exactly what I wanted.
Dec. 21, 2013
Many options to choose from. Great product. Will do buisness with again.
Dec. 21, 2013
Great service, communication, and fast shipping made this an easy deal. Your online design feature was the deciding factor in my purchase. Thanks
Dec. 21, 2013
The car decal we ordered came better than expected and looks awesome on the back glass of our Tahoe. Thanks CarStickers.com
Dec. 19, 2013
Dec. 19, 2013
I bought memorial stickers in memory of my grandmother and they are the best stickers I have ever ordered! They are definitely worth the money and will be purchasing all other stickers from this website!
Dec. 18, 2013
Thank you for the quality and even spacing on your stickers. I have ordered from two other companies and the quality was not near as good as yours.
Dec. 17, 2013
So far, I have done two projects with CarStickers.com and these guys have delivered quality every time. It feels good to know there are companies that you can trust to deliver great results.
Dec. 17, 2013
Everything is great except for how the decals are shipped.Need to guarantee no folding or creasing. A few came damaged and weren't usable. Aside from that very happy.The decal made is the SFC at the top

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!