Save 20% on all orders from Black Friday to Cyber Monday!         Enter code HOLIDAY20 at checkout    

Customer Reviews

14,113
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Jan. 20, 2014
I have ordered more than once and have had a great experience every time! Ordered a lg spider sticker this time. Looks good on the CanAm Spyder !
Jan. 19, 2014
Built a giant jenga game for my sisters wedding
Jan. 19, 2014
The image shown after I completed the custom sticker design was not the sticker I received. It looked like there was minor overlap in the final product to account for size that was not clear in the image I approved online. No contact was made by the company to inform me of the change.
Reply
Sara, please contact us at sales@carstickers.com and we can work something out!
Jan. 18, 2014
Still waiting on merchandise......Star quality could be high, but I have no product to base it on.
Reply
Hi Ed, I just looked into your order to see what the problem may be, and according to our tracking information your stickers were delivered on December 14th. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at sales@carstickers.com.
Jan. 17, 2014
I've bought car stickers from several websites... Carstickers.com beats them all of price and quality...After 1 year on the back of my trailer it still looks new!
Jan. 17, 2014
Easy to navigate the website, overall a pleasant experience with everything. My custom sticker, while simple, turned out beautifully....it's not for a car though hahaI'm planning on purchasing more in the future. Thanks a lot!
Jan. 17, 2014
I am extremely pleased with the rear window sticker that I ordered for my business. The CarStickers.com website was easy to use and the product is both durable and very well made.I liked it so much that I ordered 2 more for my other vehicles!Thank you for the excellent products!
Jan. 17, 2014
Overall awesome product! Went on perfectly. I ordered this to personalize a mod razor scooter & helmet (a Christmas present to my daughter). The amount of ideas and colors to choose from was great. I was able to pick something that fit her personality and her favorite color. She absolutely loves it!! I will definitely order more in the future. Thank you.
Jan. 17, 2014
I just love my personalized sticker from carstickers.com. It was very hard to find a female karate sticker, but not with your company. Everyone at our school loves my new sticker even my daughter!! Thanks carstickers.com
Jan. 16, 2014
Awesome product! Easy installation!
Jan. 15, 2014
I use the stickers for my craft projects!
Jan. 15, 2014
Very happy with the quality of the decal and speed of their service. I thought the price was a little high (custom decal), but I would order from them again.
Jan. 15, 2014
Can't enough about carstickers.com. I am thrilled with the stickers... they brought my design to life!!!
Jan. 13, 2014
Designed this for the front door so we won't be bothered as much, hopefully at all.
Jan. 13, 2014
Made a custom piece for the windshield of my car. Looks exactly like it does online when I was 'designing' it. Very happy with my purchase. Shipping took a little while but its not a big deal. Probably because it was a custom piece.
Jan. 12, 2014
Appears to be a good quality product. Fair price and quick shipping. Install went according to the instructions.
Jan. 12, 2014
Jan. 12, 2014
Great Product, shipped fast and easy to apply!
Jan. 12, 2014
Thanks, great job.
Jan. 11, 2014
Great Site !
Jan. 11, 2014
Thanks to our granddaughter, she found the site, she wanted a sticker for herself so we ordered 10. The next time we will order a lighter color but they still look and went on great.
Jan. 10, 2014
The Logo we ordered was fantastic. The colors were spot on and it was a very easy transaction online!
Jan. 10, 2014
I was slightly disappointed in the adhesion quality of the sticker. The sticker itself turn out amazing but it did not adhere very well to my window. I went on easy but when the snow hit it, it began to crack and flake off. I would like to get another one but I a little hesitant do to my first experience.
Reply
Hi Joseph, I'm really sorry to hear that you are not happy with our product. Unfortunately, the adhesive on the vinyl does not adhere in extreme heat or cold. Please see our application instructions page for more information - https://www.carstickers.com/instructions.php. Unfortunately, due to the current weather conditions across the country, vinyl adhesion is not ideal. Generally, we recommend application in room temperature. Please email us at sales@carstickers.com and we would be more than happy to work this out with you.
Jan. 10, 2014
SUPER! Easy to do, just what I was looking for. Looks better then expected- all ready working on more!
Jan. 9, 2014
I ordered 20 of these stickers for a family reunion/life celebration for my sister about 5 years ago. Everyone LOVED them and still has them on their cars today. I'm back to order more because now we have some new drivers that want them too! Excellent quality!!
Jan. 9, 2014
I bought two of these stickers for a close friend of mine and her husband. They lost their son a year and a half ago and the dragonfly is a symbol of loss. I chose the red color as their windows are tinted and because he racing colors were black and red. They absolutely loved them! Thank you.
Jan. 8, 2014
I was astonished by the quality of the sticker for the price! I will definitely be doing more!
Jan. 7, 2014
Turned out better than I expected! I gave it to my dad for Christmas and he put it on our horse trail instantly!! Love it!! 5 stars!!!
Jan. 7, 2014
Exactly what I wanted, good quality and fast shipping!
Jan. 7, 2014
I am going to this college, and i have yet to get a car so it is being displayed on my computer, which is seen almost as much as a car would. this is by far the best quality sticker i have received. I do plan on purchasing more in the near future! thank you for your wonderful products!!!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!