Save 20% on all orders from Black Friday to Cyber Monday!         Enter code HOLIDAY20 at checkout    

Customer Reviews

14,113
Reviews
4.85/5.0
March 2, 2014
Before I my order shipped I had someone contact me to verify I wanted a clear vinyl versus a white. I explained my application and they suggested I change it for optimal results. I'm glad they did. Turned out great!
March 1, 2014
Stickers came out great! Even though I wasn't using them on cars, rather as laptop decals, the price offered here is the best I found online!
March 1, 2014
I absolutely love all of your stickers... also your customer assistance is truly something to brag about. Thank you so much for your amazing stickers and help, i will be back for many more!
March 1, 2014
Ordering is simple, the turnaround is decent, and the product quality is excellent. I'm absolutely delighted with the result!!! This is my second order.
March 1, 2014
March 1, 2014
The website was easy to use and told you when sticker quality wouldn't be ideal! That was great! I knew to make a high resolution image png file to get best results… and speaking of results WOW! I knew my sticker had really small lettering on the bottom and I was worried about resolution. Came out great! The decal adhesive is holding great through this tough winter of 2014! Thanks for making this a worthwhile experience…. will absolutely be buying more for my company!
Feb. 28, 2014
The quality of not only the product but the customer service blew me away! Ryan from customer service was amazing! He suggested a different kind of sticker and made sure it was a good size before proceeding to production in order to guarantee me the best quality product for what I was looking for. I will tell my fellow business owners all about this website and will be back to order more soon! Thank you!
Feb. 28, 2014
Very Nice website and very nice quality. Great service and quick answer to my questions. But the shipping was very slow - two weeks from order to receive (USPS). And the shipping is quite expensive. But I'm very happy with my stickers :)
Feb. 28, 2014
Great quality, sticks perfect, shipping took long but hey, i'm from belgium hey...
Feb. 27, 2014
Feb. 27, 2014
Great quality; however when I noticed a flaw I contacted customer service and received an immediate replacement very happy! Highly recommended!
Feb. 27, 2014
Using the band-aid stickers to cover off-road 'oops'. The stickers were easy to manipulate and even allowed a small bit of peel/reposition. Great conversation starter too.
Feb. 27, 2014
Love my sticker!
Feb. 27, 2014
Love it, Still :)
Feb. 27, 2014
I recently purchased a Can Am Spyder. Although I loved the look of it, I felt it needed a little 'something' to make it more 'me'. Car Stickers to the rescue! Butterflies have always been my thing, and after searching several sites, I found that Car Stickers had the best selection. I loved how they gave you the option of inverting the designs so that I could use them on both sides! The decals are easy to apply, and they actually look as though they were painted on! Love 'em!Service was fast! I ordered several, and received them within a week. Thanks for helping me 'girlie up' my ride!
Feb. 26, 2014
I had a great experience with CarStickers.com. I ordered custom stickers and Ryan was very helpful. It was exactly what I had in mind- it came to life! Thank you Ryan and CarStickers.com!!
Feb. 26, 2014
I love my boxer babies and wanted to have their photo's on the back of my car. These are so well made and copied perfectly. Easy to install and holding up well.
Feb. 25, 2014
Was great but would be better if I got my sticker on time I payed for two day shipping and took 6 days but other than that sticker looks good
Feb. 25, 2014
I was so happy when i received my sticker. As soon as i removed the masking screen it looked so beautiful! You guys are awesome! i will definitely recommend and i will definitely be making more stickers :D
Feb. 25, 2014
Excellent Service, love the quality and look of the stickers. We are very happy with the service.
Feb. 25, 2014
Great selection, and custom ordering with good prices and deluxe service. What else could you want?
Feb. 25, 2014
I can't believe how smooth this whole process was and how well the product meets my expectations. This was a great deal from start-to-finish and I highly recommend both the product and the company to anyone looking for something similar. Great Job. Ty so much.
Feb. 24, 2014
Great sticker - went on flawlessly
Feb. 24, 2014
Feb. 24, 2014
I bought a decal for my old Honda Civic years ago, and when I bought my new Civic the same sticker was nowhere to be found. Thankfully I found this website and made my own version of the 'I Heart My Civic' with a color to match my car! I think it looks great, even though it's a little lopsided...Thanks!
Feb. 23, 2014
I ordered this sticker to go on my atv and it sticks and looks great...I purchased the reflector type and it looks great.
Feb. 23, 2014
This is the 2nd car I order stickers for and I am very happy with the quality and selection. And now I even customized my latest one! Thanks!
Feb. 22, 2014
Great product, I will order more soon!
Feb. 22, 2014
My custom decals turned out exactly how I designed them on their site. These guys even made something for me that is not even advertised. I could only find 1/4' or 1/2' striping online but wanted 3/8', they were able to make them for me so that I could complete my project.
Feb. 22, 2014
I designed a gift for my wife and with your help. She says this is one of the most thoughtful customized best gifts shes ever gotten!!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!