1-3 day Production time!   Call The Sticker Experts!   ☎️   844-647-2730

Customer Reviews

15,560
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Nov. 22, 2014
From start to finish it was simple & easy and the customer service was very helpful when I changed my mind to go from a 3' sticker to the larger 4' sticker and I'm glad I did. I will be a returning for more. Thank You 'CarStickers.Com'.Rick
Nov. 22, 2014
Nov. 22, 2014
I ordered two designs, 250 of each, different shapes and they were shipped two days later. Good quality product, fast production and shipping. Ordering again next week. Thanks!
Nov. 22, 2014
Very easy to use website and customizing a already made sticker is very simple, with high quality and low prices!
Nov. 22, 2014
Best Service & Quality. I am impressed. Thank you.
Nov. 21, 2014
Easy was to get my stickers. Received them very fast.
Nov. 21, 2014
High quality stickers! Very pleased! Would highly recommend!
Nov. 21, 2014
Nov. 21, 2014
I keep going back to CarStickers.com. The quality is perfect for what I need. You can tell that they don't ship a product out unless they know the quality of the image and sticker itself is top notch. The prices are good even for single sticker orders. Shipping cost is the only drawback.
Nov. 21, 2014
Delivery was quick and the quality was excellent. The wife and I love our 'golfing gnome' detail on our golf cart.
Nov. 21, 2014
I ordered this in memory of my mom and I also ordered another sticker in memory of my friend that was murdered! I absolutely tlove them and the quality of them!!! I've even told friends about this website bc they loved them also!!!
Nov. 20, 2014
The Quality of the stickers is excellent! I purchased several. I proceeded to put one on my Snowmobile to give it a custom look. Now I have a Special Rolling Stones Edition Ski Doo!
Nov. 20, 2014
I have ordered a few lines/models/sizes, of a personalized sticker for my car, scooter, and for other uses.The products arrived quickly, very well packed.The quality of the stickers, all of them, is the best I have met thus far.I will surely order from you again. Thank you.
Nov. 19, 2014
Wonderful & professional what more would one ask for thank you !!This sticker Helps encourage our Global Awakening Represent the +TRUTH+Christ RAINZ grab an umbrella !!!
Nov. 19, 2014
Very happy with my product!
Nov. 19, 2014
I got sparkly colored vinyl - although was a little thinner than I expected, so far so good. The color is much better in person and cut decal is very precise. Best part of the ordering processes was that the customer service was really fantastic -I needed to make a change and it was handled right away, communication was very clear and very friendly. Definitely recommend!
Nov. 19, 2014
It looks awesome
Nov. 19, 2014
We love these vehicle window stickers in honor of our daughter! They are very high quality and durable. They look great! We plan on ordering from carsickness.com again.
Nov. 18, 2014
Good quality stickers! My boyfriend and I got matching stickers and they sticked wonderfully easy to peel. Highly recommend!
Nov. 18, 2014
Real nice job. Will order again in the future. Thank you!
Nov. 17, 2014
nice sticker, took a long time to receive it. would buy more in the future
Nov. 17, 2014
Staff was very helpful! Order was quick. Quality is nice.
Nov. 17, 2014
Ordering was easy, it was processed, produced and shipped within two weeks - very impressive.I ordered the custom sticker to honour a Canadian Soldier who was gunned by an Islamic Extremist wannabe in our county's capital hill. Corporal Nathan Cirillo was shot in the back by a coward while guarding our War Memorial on Capital Hill.I have received many positive comments on the sticker and asked where I bought it.Great sticker, thanks Carsticker.com!
Nov. 17, 2014
These are very high quality car stickers. I purchased the 'cutout' style sticker. The cuts are perfect; it looks exactly like the image I designed. The vinyl is thick and will definitely last a lifetime. These were produced and at my door within a week of ordering. I will definitely buy from them again.
Nov. 16, 2014
Website was easy to upload and use my logo. Very fast turn around on getting me a proof of my sticker. When it came in was nice quality and works well to advertise my business, thanks!
Leo
Nov. 16, 2014
Great quality merchandise, but expensive based on what I can get locally, but for longer lead times.I needed stickers for our Ingress team, and I needed them FAST. Local, less pricy places needed 2 weeks lead time, but I got them from this site in less than a week. I paid for that speed, but I am very happy with what I received. If I ever need stickers like this again with low turnaround, I will buy more in a heartbeat.Below is one of the extras I had, placed on my motorcycle.
Nov. 16, 2014
Great, high quality sticker, Jeep JK facebook page went nuts for them. Easy application.
Nov. 16, 2014
Love the products and the flexibility they offer! Have ordered before and I know I will again. Quick service and decals are really durable! Never fade and peel like some stickers do. Thank you!
Nov. 16, 2014
These turned out perfect!!! I haven't had time, but as soon as I do, I'll be ordering more of them (smaller and without as much info for all of our golf carts. Thank you!
Nov. 16, 2014
Just what I wanted and expected. It's a reminder for me when I'm done fishing for the day.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!