💧 NEW! Custom Water Bottles Engraved With Your Design! Order Now! 💧

Customer Reviews

14,261
Reviews
4.85/5.0
April 21, 2014
April 20, 2014
I love my sticker! I didn't put it on my car, I used it on my laptop cover and I absolutely love it! I like the high quality feel and I can tell that it isn't going to fade or come off any time soon and that is a big plus. I have had problems with past stickers, fading away or not being sticky enough. I will definitely be making more orders from here!
April 20, 2014
Sticker looks great on my boat trailer.
April 20, 2014
Very high quality decal. Just look a bit long to make. Thanks!
April 19, 2014
I love the outcome of the sticker. Very nice and not cheap quality. Easy installation.
April 19, 2014
I made these stickers for a fund raiser to help the victims and victims families of the Oso Land slide. These are great quality and those who have recieved them via the fund raiser like them alot. Thank you for the great quality. I will be reordering more soon!
April 19, 2014
After buying my custom sticker I received many emails from Car Stickers letting me know what part of the process my order was in. Great service and love my sticker.
April 19, 2014
Good work and using 3m a good product
April 18, 2014
Simply awesome and easey to put on! That's all there is to say!
April 18, 2014
Great communication, and a better product.
April 18, 2014
Excellent product.
April 18, 2014
I love the car stickers I got for my Cheer Gym and we are certainly ordering more for our parents and team members. They look amazing. Fast service and reasonable price. Thank You!!!
April 18, 2014
Love my new car decal!!!! Exactly what I was looking and will definitely order again!!
April 18, 2014
Could not ask for a better company to give the most excellent customer service and quality product then this. Would do business over and over again. Thank you!!Thumbs up!!
April 17, 2014
Great quality! I got this sticker for a friend and it's exactly what I wanted!
April 17, 2014
These are great quality stickers suitable for applying a band's logo on a bass drum head.
April 17, 2014
I've been looking forward to getting this sticker on my car. They did a superb job on this custom order. I would order again in a heartbeat.
April 17, 2014
I have been wanting a softball sticker for my daughter's team. I loved how you could design your own easily on the website.
April 17, 2014
April 17, 2014
Top quality decals and stickers which we have used to advertise our web site and company logo on our vehicle to spread the word whilst on the interstates and highways.
April 17, 2014
We are the forgotten officers. Don't forget who takes care of the bad guys/girls. The color matches my car perfectly and the size of the sticker is just right! Love it!
April 17, 2014
April 16, 2014
Nice doing business with you guys, I love my new sticker. Thanks!
April 16, 2014
I love my new decal for my car, I have had many people ask me where I got it. I plan on ordering one for each of my siblings in the near future! Thank you!
April 16, 2014
This is the 3rd time that I have used Carstickers.com and they continue to impress me. The quality is great and their customer service is excellent!Highly recommended.DuncanBearcozy.com & LilRipperGripper.com
April 16, 2014
Reliable and professional. Excellent website.
April 15, 2014
Great company . Love the stickers . Thinking of what i should get next !
April 15, 2014
My sticker is PERFECT!! I had a sticker on my old car that I had placed on it in memory of my Mom. I recently traded that car in and the only hard part about trading it was losing that piece of my Mom. I thank you all so much for giving me a piece of my Mom back.
April 15, 2014
Really appreciated the versatility of the program; allowed me to integrate multiple pieces of art and experiment with a variety of font types and sizes. Great color choices. Excellent communication from company detailing every step of the process.
April 15, 2014
I thought the quality and price of the decal was great! The production process took a little longer than I thought, but I will still use your company again -- and I already have! Thank you!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!