New customers save 15% with code: TRYUS

Customer Reviews

15,617
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Nov. 27, 2014
I really like this website. Easy to use.I ordered a sticker for my grandson--the tennis player and one for myself--the tennis fan. If any other stickers are needed, I will use your website.Thank you.
Nov. 27, 2014
Stickers came out great! Quick and easy way of getting new stickers for my Jeep. Definitely choose carstickers.com !
Nov. 27, 2014
Great quality!! Thank you! Will purchase more
Nov. 26, 2014
Loved my sticker. Great way to honor one of my closest friends.
Nov. 26, 2014
Quick and easy, extremely fast shipping. Very minor problem that might have been due to my own poor instructions. Would order again and recommend to anyone.
Nov. 25, 2014
Nov. 25, 2014
The decals were exactly as I expected, and the service during the entire process was quick and accurate. Friendly, too!Video from right after the install, while the backing sheets were still on: https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=575163652616845 (I don't have a good closeup still photo of it yet)
Nov. 25, 2014
First time purchase so I must say they looked way better than expected. Nice surprise, and our tower hands were excited to apply them to their hard hats!
Nov. 25, 2014
I'm very pleased with the decal order I placed. It was EXACTLY as I created and I was so pleased when it arrived that I placed it on my vehicle the same day. All I can say is if you're wanting a professional decal, then order through carstickers.com, you won't be sorry!!
Nov. 25, 2014
The sticker was easy to create and order. And I received it so quickly. Directions were easy to follow and I'm super happy with my Big Hero 6 logo.Plan on ordering more soon.
Nov. 25, 2014
Excellent work! No doubt I will use CarStickers.com again and again.
Nov. 25, 2014
Customer service was really helpful in assisting with inverting the picture, very easy to install!!!
Nov. 24, 2014
Nov. 24, 2014
Im so glad I came across this site!! The site is so easy to use and my sticker is perfect, everybody keeps asking where I got it, price is right and quality is excellent!! Ive been telling everybody!
Nov. 24, 2014
I create custom iPods and went with this site to put the finishing touches on my creations. They stick better than stickers and last longer with the constant handling. Look forward to making more through them.
Nov. 24, 2014
I create custom iPods and went with CarStickers.com to personalize. These decals are better than stickers and are more durable for everyday wear and tear. My final products now look even better.
Nov. 24, 2014
Car Stickers have a great customer service.
Nov. 24, 2014
Great quality, competitive prices, and fast turnaround / shipping. Very user friendly website. We have become repeat customers for all our sticker needs!
ron
Nov. 24, 2014
Didn't know where to find Greek letters for my old fraternity, but Car Stickers didn't let me down. Made to order, high quality, and easy to apply. Easy ordering from the website and quick shipping. I'll be back.
Nov. 24, 2014
Made a wonderful gift !!!
Nov. 23, 2014
Great quality sticker and am very happy with the service they provided. Now my snowboard is personalized to me instead of the previous owner! definitely will use them again!
Nov. 23, 2014
Absolutely LOVE my sticker!!! It's a perfect way to honor my little brother, who loved music. Thanks carstickers.com!
Nov. 23, 2014
Thanks car stickers for the high guality product. Very good fine detail
Nov. 23, 2014
Perfect!
Nov. 23, 2014
Great quality stickers, worked perfect for my food truck trailer. I will use your service in the future.
Nov. 23, 2014
Best stickers you can find on the internet, definitely going to buy more.
Nov. 23, 2014
The only down side to the product was it did not fit the contour of my windshield, so I had to cut the letters out and place them on one by one, but it was no big deal. I plan on purchasing many more in the future. Thanks!!!!
Nov. 22, 2014
From start to finish it was simple & easy and the customer service was very helpful when I changed my mind to go from a 3' sticker to the larger 4' sticker and I'm glad I did. I will be a returning for more. Thank You 'CarStickers.Com'.Rick
Nov. 22, 2014
Nov. 22, 2014
I ordered two designs, 250 of each, different shapes and they were shipped two days later. Good quality product, fast production and shipping. Ordering again next week. Thanks!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!