1-3 day Production time!   Call The Sticker Experts!   ☎️   844-647-2730

Customer Reviews

15,472
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Oct. 27, 2014
Our new Ferndale, Michigan bumper stickers look awesome!
LJ
Oct. 27, 2014
Stickers look great and the customer service was incredible!
Oct. 27, 2014
carstickers.com what a find that was for me. I'm a pet sitter and dog walker and I used my stickers to jazz up my scooter that I walk the dogs with and go from home to home caring for my furry friends.I call my scooter the K-9 Kab and was thrilled that I could design my own sticker. They went on easy and look awesome, like they have always been there. Great quality, service and delivery. I will surely be back for more.
Tim
Oct. 26, 2014
Looks great!
Oct. 26, 2014
Put the sticker on my rear window looks amazing
Oct. 26, 2014
we just love these auto stickers they ended up being perfect on our vehicles.Thank You very much Brenda & Jesse Baker
Oct. 26, 2014
Great sticker and it came in the mail quickly. Sticks well to the rough surface of my roof basket. Will definitely be buying from here again!
Oct. 26, 2014
This decal is perfect.
Oct. 26, 2014
Excellent sticker that stands up to conditions. I was shopping around for a good printing solution for my band and I'm impressed.
Oct. 24, 2014
Instead of paying a fortune to cover up a scuff caused by someone else, I decided to get creative! The results are great!
Oct. 24, 2014
I love my graphics I got from you. Makes my car look prettier.
Oct. 24, 2014
The stickers are excellent quality and the price is great. Stickers arrived quickly. Good people to do business with.
Oct. 24, 2014
I really like the sticker. I told my friends about it. Thank you!
Oct. 24, 2014
I order repeatedly, and suggest CarStickers.com to everyone I know. That said, I ordered this sticker two weeks ago, and the postal service lost it. After getting in touch with customer service for both the post office and Car Stickers, my order was re-made and sent. It arrived today, and was entirely worth the wait. Thank you, for your unparalleled customer service. I'll be ordering more soon!
Oct. 24, 2014
I made my sticker for the front of my bass drum head on my spooky dooky Halloween drumset. Super easy and a great product! A+ service. I will definitely be coming back for more.
Oct. 24, 2014
Love my personalized sticker. Very good quality, shipped in a few days and it reflects totally my personality ! Will order again and tell my friends about the site !
Oct. 23, 2014
Very reasonable pricing! I was impressed that there was no logo set up fee, and the free shipping was a nice touch. Thanks!
Oct. 23, 2014
Great stickers! Great prices! Top notch company!
Oct. 23, 2014
I ordered 150 oval stickers with the laminate coating for our neighborhood vehicles. We've just started a Neighborhood Watch and wanted decals to easily identify residents' vehicles. I used the online design option, which was super easy to use. The decals were shipped very quickly, in fact much quicker than I expected. The stickers look great and I'm hoping they last a long time . . . so far, so good! I definitely recommend Carstickers.com !!
Oct. 23, 2014
All my coworkers got a kick out of the stickers! Thanks!
Oct. 23, 2014
I actually ordered this one as a tester to see if I was going to like it or not and I actually did like it, so much that Im actually going to order my second one for my other vehicle.
Oct. 23, 2014
I was very happy I found CarStickers.com to produce my custom glass sticker. The quality is excellent and the price was great with good shipping time.
Oct. 22, 2014
I enjoy my Yin Yang sticker. I looks nice on my little pt cruiser!
Oct. 22, 2014
I searched over and over again to find this certain car decal and one day CarStickers.com came up on my search results. I plan on purchasing many more decals in the future. Awesome company!
Oct. 22, 2014
I absolutely love my sticker. My dad passed away this month so I got a memorial sticker for him and it has held on beautifly. Well designed. High quality. Amazing people!!
Oct. 21, 2014
Quick turn around and great quality We have the stickers on our cars, bikes, snowboards and helmets.Placed two orders already.Going to place another order soon
Oct. 21, 2014
Our chapter was very impressed with these stickers, and have stuck them to their laptops, and cars!
Oct. 21, 2014
Stickers look great thank you
Oct. 21, 2014
I love that you can design your own stickers...size, colors, etc and see the finished products before ordering. It did take way longer to process and ship than I had expected. Just make sure you order way ahead of time. Customer service is great and the product was wonderful!
Oct. 21, 2014
Great sticker - more importantly you made my son very happy to know his Dad is proud of his soccer!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!