Always Free US Shipping - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

14,036
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Feb. 25, 2014
Was great but would be better if I got my sticker on time I payed for two day shipping and took 6 days but other than that sticker looks good
Feb. 25, 2014
I was so happy when i received my sticker. As soon as i removed the masking screen it looked so beautiful! You guys are awesome! i will definitely recommend and i will definitely be making more stickers :D
Feb. 25, 2014
Excellent Service, love the quality and look of the stickers. We are very happy with the service.
Feb. 25, 2014
Great selection, and custom ordering with good prices and deluxe service. What else could you want?
Feb. 25, 2014
I can't believe how smooth this whole process was and how well the product meets my expectations. This was a great deal from start-to-finish and I highly recommend both the product and the company to anyone looking for something similar. Great Job. Ty so much.
Feb. 24, 2014
Great sticker - went on flawlessly
Feb. 24, 2014
Feb. 24, 2014
I bought a decal for my old Honda Civic years ago, and when I bought my new Civic the same sticker was nowhere to be found. Thankfully I found this website and made my own version of the 'I Heart My Civic' with a color to match my car! I think it looks great, even though it's a little lopsided...Thanks!
Feb. 23, 2014
I ordered this sticker to go on my atv and it sticks and looks great...I purchased the reflector type and it looks great.
Feb. 23, 2014
This is the 2nd car I order stickers for and I am very happy with the quality and selection. And now I even customized my latest one! Thanks!
Feb. 22, 2014
Great product, I will order more soon!
Feb. 22, 2014
My custom decals turned out exactly how I designed them on their site. These guys even made something for me that is not even advertised. I could only find 1/4' or 1/2' striping online but wanted 3/8', they were able to make them for me so that I could complete my project.
Feb. 22, 2014
I designed a gift for my wife and with your help. She says this is one of the most thoughtful customized best gifts shes ever gotten!!
Feb. 22, 2014
Absolutely LOVE my car sticker!!
Feb. 22, 2014
We like the quality of the product and look forward to ordering more.
Feb. 22, 2014
Looks good and exactly what I wanted.
Feb. 21, 2014
Sticker is really nice. I don't think it was made to handle the abuse of air travel.
Feb. 20, 2014
Feb. 20, 2014
Awesome stickers! I bought the Gothic Sun Border Sticker for the back window of my Ford Focus Hatchback and couldn't be happier with the results. It's perfect! Easy to apply and the windshield wiper glides easily over it. Will definitely buy more stickers!!!https://www.carstickers.com/proddetail.php?prod=935
Feb. 20, 2014
Feb. 19, 2014
These stickers are exactly what I wanted and only carstickers.com could get em made! Our family can now off road in style across the USA
Feb. 19, 2014
Easy to apply, quality product. Everything arrived just as specified. Will use this service again. Thank you!
Feb. 19, 2014
I ordered this sticker to start up my new business with advertising on my car that I drive alot - the colors and Quality of this sticker make my business known and really stand out! Thanks!
Feb. 18, 2014
Extremely happy with the quality of the final product and the install. Sticker matched graphics perfectly. Car Stickers quickly accommodated changes and requests. Excellent customer service provided by Alichia! Delivery ahead of schedule. Would recommend / purchase again.
Feb. 18, 2014
I ordered three times and received excellent product. Shipping was good and so was service. I will continue to use Car Stickers for all my art and lettering needs. Check out my golf cart!Andy
Feb. 18, 2014
Great decal, it looks green on my tinted window.
Feb. 18, 2014
The best experience ever!! Very helpful, honest, excellent product. Definitely will be purchasing more and spreading the word on where to get stickers…. Thank you!!
Feb. 18, 2014
I bought this sticker for my guitar once I put the sticker on my guitar it make my guitar look so good! the sticker is great did't have any kind of problem at all! carstickers.com sells the best looking sticker!
Feb. 17, 2014
I tried another company first because it was slightly cheaper. BAD DECISION! It took 3 1/2 weeks and was the poorest quality I could imagine. I re-ordered from CarStickers.com and my sticker is AMAZING!!! Very high quality, and I had it in hand in three business days. Amazing! Thank you!!
Feb. 17, 2014
My sticker came out just as I wanted it. The turn around time for my custom piece was unbelievable.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!