New customers save 15% with code: TRYUS

Customer Reviews

15,617
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Jan. 2, 2015
Sticker was great! Initially got it as a joke Christmas gift for my fiancé but he loved it so much he still put it on his car! The sticker was easy to make and I loved all the font options available.
Jan. 2, 2015
Great quality stickers!
Jan. 2, 2015
Creating a sand ceremony case for our daughters wedding. Sticker was perfect!
Jan. 2, 2015
Joe
Jan. 2, 2015
I have not found a larger or more diverse collection of car stickers anywhere. Carstickers.com is my ONLY destination going forward for my decal needs bar none!
Jan. 1, 2015
Overall great sticker !!! Love the color gold , very easy to apply on windshield.
Jan. 1, 2015
Very pleased with the product. Ordered several copies and they were given as gifts. One chose to use it on his snowboard. Wish they came out a little bigger, but that was probably user error. Either way, I am happy this is where I ultimately chose to order through. Thank you for your service.
Dec. 31, 2014
All I can say is.....UNBELIEVABLE ALL AROUND SERVICE!! GREAT QUALITY!!
Dec. 31, 2014
My husband loves his new chrome Dallas Cowboys star sticker. He says he hopes it last awhile because it feels a little thin.
Dec. 31, 2014
Great product. Exactly what I was looking for. Will do more business.
Dec. 30, 2014
I honestly love it so much it's beautiful!
Dec. 30, 2014
Very nice stickers. I've ordered two from this site and both look very nice on my car. There's no better website for custom stickers.
Dec. 30, 2014
I absolutely love my sticker on my car! Definitely going to be ordering more soon!! Exactly what I wanted!
Dec. 30, 2014
Great service, high quality product. They helped with the design, large reflective stickers for our cargo bikes. Professional to deal with, will be giving them more business down the road.
Dec. 30, 2014
Order this for my sisters Jeep. Shipping was quick and the sticker is high quality!
Dec. 30, 2014
Easy to design got exactly what I wanted and very fast as well will use again
Dec. 30, 2014
It arrived faster than expected and the quality was top notch. I couldn't be happier and will definitely be ordering from them again.
Ray
Dec. 29, 2014
I had this graphic made since the iFixit web site does not have any available for sale. It's also used as a graphic item on the 'Self-Repair Manifesto' from iFixit.Since they gave the source document for the poster, I was able to lift the graphic to make the vinyl.Easy to apply and was cut perfectly. I will return again for any vinyl I need in the future.
Dec. 29, 2014
Very pleased with my decal. Fast processing and shipping. Will definitely use this company again!
Dec. 29, 2014
The design and color are perfect for my windshield. I like very much with the results. It will be my favorite store. Thanks.
Dec. 28, 2014
These stickers are better quality then most sites and I don't regret the purchases
Zac
Dec. 28, 2014
Very fast shipping and good quality stickers!
Dec. 28, 2014
Easy to apply decals that look great.
Dec. 28, 2014
Dec. 28, 2014
After the loss of our son's friend, senior classmate, and golf teammate, we were looking for something for the senior class to have as a memorial. These car stickers were the perfect thing. The price was great, shipping was fast, and the products are exactly what we were looking for. Thanks!
Dec. 27, 2014
Dec. 27, 2014
Great service and fast shipping. Great quality stickers!!!
Dec. 27, 2014
This was a Christmas present for daughter and son in law. Took five gallon pail, added design, put top on and done. Excellent website design process and FAST shipping. Present was one of best for the family in 2014! Will recommend to all family, friends and co-workers to use this site.
Dec. 27, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised. Good quality, fast service. Thank you!
Dec. 27, 2014
Great products very nice thanks

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!