Customer Reviews

7,356
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Feb. 22, 2014
Absolutely LOVE my car sticker!!
 
Feb. 22, 2014
We like the quality of the product and look forward to ordering more.
 
Feb. 21, 2014
Sticker is really nice. I don't think it was made to handle the abuse of air travel.
 
Feb. 20, 2014
 
Feb. 19, 2014
These stickers are exactly what I wanted and only carstickers.com could get em made! Our family can now off road in style across the USA
 
Feb. 19, 2014
Easy to apply, quality product. Everything arrived just as specified. Will use this service again. Thank you!
 
Feb. 18, 2014
Extremely happy with the quality of the final product and the install. Sticker matched graphics perfectly. Car Stickers quickly accommodated changes and requests. Excellent customer service provided by Alichia! Delivery ahead of schedule. Would recommend / purchase again.
 
Feb. 18, 2014
The best experience ever!! Very helpful, honest, excellent product. Definitely will be purchasing more and spreading the word on where to get stickers…. Thank you!!
 
Feb. 17, 2014
I tried another company first because it was slightly cheaper. BAD DECISION! It took 3 1/2 weeks and was the poorest quality I could imagine. I re-ordered from CarStickers.com and my sticker is AMAZING!!! Very high quality, and I had it in hand in three business days. Amazing! Thank you!!
 
Feb. 17, 2014
Very high quality stickers. We are a college program that specializes in International Rescue and Relief, with that we do a lot of training with Swiftwater, Technical Rope Rescue, and Search and Rescue. So with that and actually responding to disasters across the globe the need for branding is key to what we do. The activities and environments that we do our disaster response in pushes gear to the limits so having high quality products is very important. We are very happy with the logos and will be using Carstickers.com in the future as well.
 
Feb. 17, 2014
Looks nice, works for me!
 
Feb. 16, 2014
Sticker turned out great!! The shipping took a little longer than expected, but it was free with the code from "liking" them on Facebook, so I shouldn't complain. Love the navy anchor - I couldn't find any other that I loved as much. Thank you Carstickers.com!!
 
Feb. 16, 2014
The decal that I received is of the highest quality and looks great! Also the turnaround time was very fast from when I made my purchase till I received it in the mail. If you are looking for any kind of custom decal I would highly recommend CarStickers.com
 
Feb. 15, 2014
 
Feb. 13, 2014
Great decals provided at a great price. Being pre-cut saves me a ton of time compared to cutting out each individual decal previously purchased from a different supplier. It's only been a couple weeks, but still looking great. Now just hoping the durability lasts as the Texas sun has a tendency to fade everything.
 
Feb. 11, 2014
Was really easy to design, shipped quickly, and many of my friends loved it when I put it on my car. Definitely creating more!!
 
Feb. 8, 2014
Love Carstickers!!!!!
 
Feb. 8, 2014
After purchasing my sticker and showing it off, everyone wanted to know where I got it! I directed them all to your site and they each ordered one as well
 
Feb. 7, 2014
We set out to do a test run to check the quality, you guys were actually the first and last company we tested. These bad boys are sick and we were really stoked on the overall quality. Great stickers, looking forward to future business.
 
Feb. 7, 2014
Sticker came out great! The shipping could be improved by shipping larger stickers in flat shipping packages to make them easier to apply! Also the website should have a disclaimer when larger stickers are ordered stating that lines in the graphic shoulder be thick enough to make it easier for application and that larger stickers are a lot tougher to apply! Other than that I'm happy!
 
Feb. 6, 2014
Love this! I saw something on etsy I wanted but realized I could make it myself with the assistance of ordering through car stickers! It's lyrics from our wedding we put on a clear photo frame and hung.
 
Feb. 3, 2014
Overall it was a really good quality product, just kinda weak when I went to wipe the window where the decal was placed, almost came off. I'll be buying again in the near future. Good work and happy with the results.
 
Feb. 1, 2014
Fast shipping, great quality!!
 
Jan. 31, 2014
 
Jan. 30, 2014
Stickers as advertised and of high quality. Would buy from you again
 
Jan. 30, 2014
Zazzle, eat your heart out!
 
Jan. 29, 2014
I had such a great experience ordering my sticker that I ended up ordering two more in different colors! The sticker graphic has fine edges and details. The delivered sticker was but perfectly, with all details intact and was very easy to put on. I'll use these services again, without a doubt.
 
Jan. 27, 2014
I have been happy with both stickers your company has made. The customer service is outstanding. I will be buying more!
 
Jan. 27, 2014
Great quality. Loved the result. They are on my skis and bikes now!
 
Jan. 26, 2014
Great company!! When I called to ask questions about my art work, the lady I spoke to was very nice and answered all my questions. The website was easy to use and the final product was perfect. Shipping was faster than I expected. I recommend carstickers and will definitely use them again.