Customer Reviews

7,243
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Nov. 12, 2013
Great quality sticker! The fine details on the edges even look good! Would definitely order from here again.
 
Nov. 8, 2013
Good guys. Professional. When my local guys couldn't get the job done, these guys stepped up to the plate and knocked it out.
 
Nov. 8, 2013
I am very happy with the stickers themselves but I was not happen with the time that it took to ship these. I payed for two day air and it took over a week for me to receive them.
 
Reply
I am sorry that UPS did not deliver in two business days. UPS is a guaranteed service, so we will be more than happy to refund your shipping costs. Have a great weekend!
Nov. 6, 2013
I am extremely happy with my purchase! I shopped here before and got exactly what I wanted so I came back, only to be more impressed! I only bought two stickers but you guys sent me three extra for free! You guys definitely have a returning customer in me!
 
Nov. 6, 2013
High quality products, rapid turn-around, and great customer service!
 
Nov. 5, 2013
Im really happy with my sticker, really good quality and the service is awesome, I will order a couple more.
 
Nov. 4, 2013
This is a fast and quality service!
 
Reply
Hi Lynda! It looks like you may have cut around the text in your custom rectangle sticker. In the future if you would like us to cut the sticker out around the text instead of a rectangle, just choose the "Printed Die Cut Stickers with White Border" option.
Nov. 4, 2013
 
Nov. 3, 2013
Love the sticker..in honor of my mother n law put on my husband truck..he now has her close to him and closer to closure.
 
Nov. 3, 2013
The order was easy and inexpensive & the decal looks great on my car. I will definitely be back! They even offered to fix my blurry photo to ensure top quality. I was amazed at how fast the process was. I can't wait to shop again!
 
Nov. 2, 2013
 
Nov. 2, 2013
Great stickers, great service and fast deliver!! Will be back!!!
 
Nov. 2, 2013
First class I must say a huge thank you. I need a lot of other ones now hehe:) My main problem is not your fault but the cost of postage from the states :) but a huge thank you :)
 
Nov. 1, 2013
Awesome job and fast turnaround! I'll be buying more soon!
 
Oct. 31, 2013
The quality of these decals surpassed our expectations! Our customers loved them and we immediately placed an order for double the initial amount. Would definitely recommend these.
 
Oct. 30, 2013
I am very happy with my sticker. I actually have it on my laptop. This was an image I uploaded to be as a base design for my business. I can't say anything bad my soon to hubby had gotten several for our car in many colours. I am very fond of the barrel colour myself. Kudos to you for making this for me. You're costumer service is amazing too. Thanks again!!
 
Oct. 30, 2013
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! our stickers. We did them as a fundraiser for our group and have had nothing but positive feedback. Will definitely recommend.
 
Oct. 29, 2013
Another great product from carstickers. Complementing a vinyl I had done with a friend of mine. Great adhesive and withstands an automated car wash. It was my first time trying it. All the stickers I purchased through Carstickers stuck on my car pretty well!
 
Oct. 29, 2013
 
Oct. 29, 2013
I put together my design of this armadillo on the computer (very unprofessionally and only ordered 4) and carstickers.com still treated me like I was a commercial account who ordered hundreds. They provided ultra fast shipping and the quality is great. Could not ask for better service than what I received! 2 thumbs up from Texas.
 
Oct. 28, 2013
Packed a little bit rough. Had a few deep scratches that was touched up by professional artist.
 
Oct. 28, 2013
I've been ordering my car stickers from Carstickers for a while now. They make nice products for a good price. Been getting business from the car stickers I've ordered from them. Always on time and always great customer service over the phone.
 
Oct. 28, 2013
Great quality, great pricing, great shipping. Highly recommended!
 
Oct. 28, 2013
 
Oct. 26, 2013
I love it! Just wish I had ordered it bigger???? The girls basketball team will be ordering several for a fundraiser in the near future!!!
 
Oct. 25, 2013
Excellent product, service, and the best prices too! Highly recommend!
 
Oct. 24, 2013
You messed them up. You left off an entire word these are for my music. The The top text should read turn it up you left left the word UP off. It just says turn it now why do I want people to turn it when its my music??
 
Reply
Hello Carla, I apologize for the stickers not turning out as expected. I am not exactly sure how that happened, but I have reviewed your order and we are reprinting them today and will send them out at no charge.
Oct. 24, 2013
CarStickers.Com has done it again!! You guys did a beautiful job on my custom sticker! I've told all my family and friends about this site and my band and I are working on a new design for our logo.Will be placing a new order soon. You guys are the BEST!!
 
Oct. 23, 2013
I am very pleased with the stickers that I ordered! The quality is top notch! Customer Service is A+ in my experience! Project Ely gives Car Stickers.com high paws!
 
Oct. 22, 2013
I just love my wings