Customer Reviews

7,312
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Oct. 26, 2013
I love it! Just wish I had ordered it bigger???? The girls basketball team will be ordering several for a fundraiser in the near future!!!
 
Oct. 25, 2013
Excellent product, service, and the best prices too! Highly recommend!
 
Oct. 24, 2013
You messed them up. You left off an entire word these are for my music. The The top text should read turn it up you left left the word UP off. It just says turn it now why do I want people to turn it when its my music??
 
Reply
Hello Carla, I apologize for the stickers not turning out as expected. I am not exactly sure how that happened, but I have reviewed your order and we are reprinting them today and will send them out at no charge.
Oct. 24, 2013
CarStickers.Com has done it again!! You guys did a beautiful job on my custom sticker! I've told all my family and friends about this site and my band and I are working on a new design for our logo.Will be placing a new order soon. You guys are the BEST!!
 
Oct. 23, 2013
I am very pleased with the stickers that I ordered! The quality is top notch! Customer Service is A+ in my experience! Project Ely gives Car Stickers.com high paws!
 
Oct. 22, 2013
I just love my wings
 
Oct. 20, 2013
Item came exactly how I expected it too!! Perfect decal!! Love it on my new truck!! Great custom decal! Thanks!!!
 
Oct. 19, 2013
My buddy built me a custom receiver hitch for my VW Jetta. What better way to show my appreciation than to create a custom sticker with his info in the event of someone else wanting a well built hitch.
 
Oct. 19, 2013
Our running group loves our Turtle car stickers! The quality is great and we are happy with the end result!
 
Oct. 18, 2013
I ordered a sticker for a friend recently lost in afghanistan, they pricing and quality of stickers are excellent. Will be my new place to go and send business too! Keep it up!
 
Oct. 18, 2013
This is the second time that I've ordered from you. I love your products. I'll definitely order from you again. Thanks!
 
Oct. 17, 2013
I love my new Ovation custom cutout sticker!! You guys ROCK! I will be ordering many more custom stickers from you guys!
 
Oct. 16, 2013
great ordering experience, great quality, just overall great
 
Reply
Hi David, It looks like you may have left the clear transfer tape on the front of the sticker. You may have taken the picture while you were leaving the tape on overnight, but if not, you can remove the tape so nothing remains on your window except the white vinyl sticker.
Oct. 15, 2013
Great products. Fast response time. Great service. I highly recommend carstickers.com!
 
Oct. 14, 2013
We gave away these decals as a participant prize in our 5K. The stickers were printed very nicely and arrived in perfect timing. I personally like how easily the sticker is removable from a car if need arises.
 
Oct. 10, 2013
 
Oct. 9, 2013
I was looking for a reflective sticker that was made out of tough enough material to put it on the back on my motorcycle helmet to help with visibility. Not only is this sticker tough enough material, but it also is SUPER reflective. Service was great and delivery was very fast!
 
Oct. 8, 2013
Very nice work. Received exactly what I was looking for.
 
Oct. 3, 2013
This is my second order from you guys and I couldn't be more pleased. I bought similar stickers from another online company and they were already peeling less than a year later. I came back to you guys and plan to use you for all of my car decal needs. Thank you!
 
Oct. 2, 2013
I ordered the sticker to replace the old "happy family" one. CouldnĀ“t find one here in Brazil with the same quality. And I was amazed with the speed of the delivery, the quality and the easyness (is that a word?) of the product. Thank you! (from me and my son)
 
Sept. 30, 2013
Fast shipping, reasonable prices and a really nice product. We recently lost a dear member of our family. Mr. Brutus was the Best Dog Ever in our opinion. His favorite thing was to go on trips in our RV. What better way for us to honor him than with this sticker next to the door on our RV.
 
Sept. 30, 2013
I have a 1984 Toyota Mini Van with an Ice Maker installed in it. I took it to be serviced and when I got home, I noticed the "Ice Maker" sticker was missing. I found the CARSTICKERS.COM website and created a new sticker for my van. It came very rapidly. It is a perfect match. I am extremely pleased Thank you so much. You are the best!!!!
 
Sept. 25, 2013
The site was pretty user friendly over all. I wish I could have received an email when the product was complete and it was being shipped. Quality product overall.
 
Sept. 25, 2013
I'm very happy with my business sticker for my vehicle. It was bright, detailed and exactly what I asked for. Thank you!
 
Sept. 23, 2013
Thank you so much for my unique car window decal...two actually. I was only expecting one. Students at our school, their parents, and my co-workers have been calling me "Coach Princess" for 8 years now. Even on evenings and weekends, I hear my nickname yelled across malls, ball fields and parking lots. My car decal further proclaims my love for my job, AND my nickname. I look forward to ordering from you again!
 
Sept. 23, 2013
I was very impressed with the quality of these. They look great on my truck and honor our pets that have passed on to the Rainbow bridge. We have gotten lots of compliments and asked where we got them. Might get them in white next time.
 
Sept. 22, 2013
Car stickers.com was the best value for the money. Good quality products.
 
Sept. 22, 2013
The sticker turned exactly how I hoped! This was the only website I found to make what I wanted!
 
Sept. 21, 2013
Was very happy with the sticker.
 
Sept. 18, 2013
I've ordered two different decals from carstickers.com for my local car group that a friend and I recently started. The quality of the first sticker I received was great, so I designed a different decal and ordered a set of those today. I can't wait to start selling them to the members in our group. We plan on growing, so I'll definitely refer back to this website to order numerous other batches.