Customer Reviews

7,463
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

March 4, 2014
CarStickers.com always does a fantastic job with the vinyl cut decals. They sometimes are a little slow to go through the production process, but they make up for it with quality and price. I definitely refer CarStickers.com to anyone looking for stickers. Thanks guys!
 
March 2, 2014
Designed a sticker for my snowboard cause I ran across your website, and the quality of the product is great! I've applied this to my board and it has been solid through the wind and snow. Love your site will be using it a lot in the future!
 
March 2, 2014
Before I my order shipped I had someone contact me to verify I wanted a clear vinyl versus a white. I explained my application and they suggested I change it for optimal results. I'm glad they did. Turned out great!
 
March 1, 2014
Stickers came out great! Even though I wasn't using them on cars, rather as laptop decals, the price offered here is the best I found online!
 
March 1, 2014
Ordering is simple, the turnaround is decent, and the product quality is excellent. I'm absolutely delighted with the result!!! This is my second order.
 
March 1, 2014
The website was easy to use and told you when sticker quality wouldn't be ideal! That was great! I knew to make a high resolution image png file to get best results… and speaking of results WOW! I knew my sticker had really small lettering on the bottom and I was worried about resolution. Came out great! The decal adhesive is holding great through this tough winter of 2014! Thanks for making this a worthwhile experience…. will absolutely be buying more for my company!
 
Feb. 28, 2014
The quality of not only the product but the customer service blew me away! Ryan from customer service was amazing! He suggested a different kind of sticker and made sure it was a good size before proceeding to production in order to guarantee me the best quality product for what I was looking for. I will tell my fellow business owners all about this website and will be back to order more soon! Thank you!
 
Feb. 28, 2014
Very Nice website and very nice quality. Great service and quick answer to my questions. But the shipping was very slow - two weeks from order to receive (USPS). And the shipping is quite expensive. But I'm very happy with my stickers :)
 
Feb. 27, 2014
 
Feb. 27, 2014
Love it, Still :)
 
Feb. 26, 2014
I love my boxer babies and wanted to have their photo's on the back of my car. These are so well made and copied perfectly. Easy to install and holding up well.
 
Feb. 25, 2014
I was so happy when i received my sticker. As soon as i removed the masking screen it looked so beautiful! You guys are awesome! i will definitely recommend and i will definitely be making more stickers :D
 
Feb. 25, 2014
Excellent Service, love the quality and look of the stickers. We are very happy with the service.
 
Feb. 25, 2014
I can't believe how smooth this whole process was and how well the product meets my expectations. This was a great deal from start-to-finish and I highly recommend both the product and the company to anyone looking for something similar. Great Job. Ty so much.
 
Feb. 24, 2014
Great sticker - went on flawlessly
 
Feb. 24, 2014
I bought a decal for my old Honda Civic years ago, and when I bought my new Civic the same sticker was nowhere to be found. Thankfully I found this website and made my own version of the "I Heart My Civic" with a color to match my car! I think it looks great, even though it's a little lopsided... Thanks!
 
Feb. 22, 2014
I designed a gift for my wife and with your help. She says this is one of the most thoughtful customized best gifts shes ever gotten!!
 
Feb. 22, 2014
Absolutely LOVE my car sticker!!
 
Feb. 22, 2014
We like the quality of the product and look forward to ordering more.
 
Feb. 21, 2014
Sticker is really nice. I don't think it was made to handle the abuse of air travel.
 
Feb. 20, 2014
 
Feb. 19, 2014
These stickers are exactly what I wanted and only carstickers.com could get em made! Our family can now off road in style across the USA
 
Feb. 19, 2014
Easy to apply, quality product. Everything arrived just as specified. Will use this service again. Thank you!
 
Feb. 18, 2014
Extremely happy with the quality of the final product and the install. Sticker matched graphics perfectly. Car Stickers quickly accommodated changes and requests. Excellent customer service provided by Alichia! Delivery ahead of schedule. Would recommend / purchase again.
 
Feb. 18, 2014
The best experience ever!! Very helpful, honest, excellent product. Definitely will be purchasing more and spreading the word on where to get stickers…. Thank you!!
 
Feb. 17, 2014
I tried another company first because it was slightly cheaper. BAD DECISION! It took 3 1/2 weeks and was the poorest quality I could imagine. I re-ordered from CarStickers.com and my sticker is AMAZING!!! Very high quality, and I had it in hand in three business days. Amazing! Thank you!!
 
Feb. 17, 2014
Very high quality stickers. We are a college program that specializes in International Rescue and Relief, with that we do a lot of training with Swiftwater, Technical Rope Rescue, and Search and Rescue. So with that and actually responding to disasters across the globe the need for branding is key to what we do. The activities and environments that we do our disaster response in pushes gear to the limits so having high quality products is very important. We are very happy with the logos and will be using Carstickers.com in the future as well.
 
Feb. 17, 2014
Looks nice, works for me!
 
Feb. 16, 2014
Sticker turned out great!! The shipping took a little longer than expected, but it was free with the code from "liking" them on Facebook, so I shouldn't complain. Love the navy anchor - I couldn't find any other that I loved as much. Thank you Carstickers.com!!
 
Feb. 16, 2014
The decal that I received is of the highest quality and looks great! Also the turnaround time was very fast from when I made my purchase till I received it in the mail. If you are looking for any kind of custom decal I would highly recommend CarStickers.com