💧 NEW! Custom Water Bottles Engraved With Your Design! Order Now! 💧

Customer Reviews

166
Reviews
4.91/5.0
July 10, 2016
Love the car magnet. It came in right on time and is doing a great job promoting our new 'Superstar Athletics' Logo! I will definitely be ordering more.
July 7, 2016
We loved how the magnet turned out but upset that after putting it on our car it fell off and was lost on the highway the same day.
May 17, 2016
My cleaning business has received several calls since attaching my sticker. I get calls from people on the just by being in traffic. Gotta love that!
April 22, 2016
I received my business car stickers and they're a million times better than I expected. Thank you so much. I'll be back to do more business.
March 8, 2016
I'm so proud of your company! Representing small, growing businesses and in Oregon. Thank you for such an abundant website, the options are crazy! The delivery was so fast and then the quality is A+I got 4 stickers and 2 magnets....Thank you
Nov. 18, 2015
Extremely happy with the website, delivery time to Japan and the quality of the magnets and stickers!Will recommend to friends for sure (we were recommended by another friend!).Thank you!
Oct. 19, 2015
Sticker was just what I ordered! Looks great and stays on
Sept. 15, 2015
I wanted something quirky to perk up my fiancee's new car.Carstickers.com made the perfect thing - and yes, the car is bigger on the inside...
Aug. 3, 2015
Fast shipping, great service, quality product! What more can you ask? Thanks!Raj
July 21, 2015
Great quality. Fast service.
July 13, 2015
Great
March 5, 2015
Print quality better than expected.
March 31, 2018
Love this magnet. Arrived fast, well packaged, great quality! Looks great and stays on.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!