💧 NEW! Custom Water Bottles Engraved With Your Design! Order Now! 💧

Customer Reviews

14,222
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Sept. 3, 2013
Quickly made and sent. Came out exactly as previewed on the website. Ordering more for fellow Marines.
Sept. 3, 2013
love my decal---easy install
Sept. 3, 2013
The sticker arrived quickly and well packaged. It went on my car very easily with no bubbles. I am extremely satisfied with this item and would recommend using this website to anyone. I will definitely use again when the time comes for another decal. Thanks CarStickers!
Sept. 3, 2013
Sept. 2, 2013
Quality of product is great.
Sept. 1, 2013
Sept. 1, 2013
Car Stickers.com had a large variety of stickers, from which we found exactly what we were looking for. Our order came in a timely manner, the price was right, and the decals were easy to put on.
Sept. 1, 2013
The stickers 'not my boyfriends car' and 'reason to hate' have both came from this website! Absolutely in love with them and came out just how I wanted
Sept. 1, 2013
This is my third time ordering and continue to be blown away by the quality of the stickers! Thanks!
Sept. 1, 2013
We love our sticker for our boat!!
Sept. 1, 2013
I love my sticker! I got it to personalize my car. I found your website using Google.com and your site was easy to use and fun to create my custom sticker. I was surprised and very pleased with how quickly you were able to make my personalized sticker and ship it to me. My name sticker is on my car above the drivers side door handle. I highly recommend using Car Stickers.com for your next sticker!
Aug. 31, 2013
Great quality stickers! Easy to design and the web interface is user friendly. I got these shipped internationally, no problems at all! Will definitely use them again to make my future stickers.
Aug. 31, 2013
Just perfect
Aug. 31, 2013
Great sticker but I had to call twice to get it done. It took way longer than the said 5 days. It took 9 days to ship.
Aug. 31, 2013
Quick and easyDefinitely gona order more stickers Awesome
Aug. 31, 2013
The process was very easy and quick. The prices are very reasonable as well. I would recommend them to others for decals.
Aug. 30, 2013
I ordered more! I need to get some in white now! Great stickers, Thanks!
Aug. 29, 2013
Great vinyl stickers. And made and shipped fast. I will be ordering again! I used my stickers for a game I made as a gift.
Aug. 29, 2013
Aug. 29, 2013
I recently bought a SILVER CRV - and it's hard to tell it from the zillions of others! I wanted to personalize my vehicle - Car Stickers to the rescue! Love it! Easy to apply; I left them overnight before peeling the back off as directed. I also have a bee on the back of the vehicle - neither of these very fine decals tore or came loose. Thank you - I will be recommending your decals to others.
Aug. 29, 2013
Amazing job on service and quality!!!! Thank you!!!
Aug. 28, 2013
My sticker is so pretty!
Aug. 28, 2013
Aug. 27, 2013
I will definitely buy from you in the future again.
Aug. 27, 2013
Used the football helmet personalized sticker for each of our 40 football players to decorate their lockers in preparation for the kick off classic first preseason game! It was fun and they loved it! Please send me another football helmet #20 for my son's car as a gift(?). He would truly love that and I would appreciate it greatly! Thank you!
Aug. 27, 2013
Love our stickers!! Turned out great, easy to apply. Sadie is our Australian Heeler/Mix dog that loves to go fo car rides. All you have to say is 'go' 'wanna go ridin' and or get the keys out and she heads for the front door, then runs around outside with excitement and then jumps in :) A big paw4 Thank You from Sadie herself lol.
Aug. 27, 2013
I bought greek decals for my car and was very impressed. I loved the sharp and defined ridges and the size is perfect. Highly recomended!
Aug. 27, 2013
Aug. 27, 2013
Arrived quickly. Decal looks great will recommend to friends for sure
Aug. 27, 2013
***Loved how the stickers turned out and they were very helpful when it came to making the design work to be cut out. We will definitely be using carstickers.com again! We are very happy with the results!!!***

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!