Save 20% on all orders from Black Friday to Cyber Monday!         Enter code HOLIDAY20 at checkout    

Customer Reviews

14,113
Reviews
4.85/5.0
July 23, 2013
I love the detail on the hummingbird sticker. The black looks great on the silver of my new Ridgeline and gives just the right touch of class.
July 23, 2013
Carstickers.com has got great products, a streamlined website and wonderful customer service staff. My order was quickly reviewed, I was notified of quality issues and assisted in getting these issues resolved by their wonderful customer service. The product quickly shipped and is of wonderful quality. I am truly proud to put it on my car.
July 23, 2013
Beautiful. Now I must order more because everyone wants one. Such a tribute to my boy. Thanks ?
July 23, 2013
I've put my sticker on my kayak and it looks great. I ordered more and they were damaged by the postal service. I called carstickers.com, and a replacement order was on the way immediately. Great products and really nice company to deal with!
July 22, 2013
This sticker looks AMAZING on the back window. It is definitely a head turner and everyone asks me where I purchased it.
July 22, 2013
I now have the coolest mower on the block!!!
July 22, 2013
My sticker was exactly what I expected. It has great adhesive and will definitely purchase in the near future from this retailer.
July 22, 2013
I just wanted to let you know how happy I am with the order I received. I was very impressed with the quality and the stickers look AMAZING. I was blown away by the finished product.
July 22, 2013
Love my pink motorcycle
July 21, 2013
July 21, 2013
Quick delivery
July 21, 2013
I LOVE my car stickers! I chose 3 white ones to match my white 2001 Suzuki Grand Vetara, and I have gotten SO many compliments! Shipping was quick, prices were reasonable, and there were so many options. Thank you for wonderful service:)
July 21, 2013
July 21, 2013
Was made exactly the way I wanted, I will definetly use this website again in the future
July 20, 2013
There is no better way to customize a new ride! Great service. Thanks again.
July 20, 2013
I love the sticker itself. This website has the best music stickers by far. I absolutely love the design of my sticker & really speaks for myself.
July 19, 2013
i was extremely impressed with the quality of the stickers.my car club members are also satisfied , they look great , thanks
July 19, 2013
This is my second purchase from carstickers.com and I love it just as much as the first! Love love love the glitter stickers. Can't beat the price, either! Thanks again!
July 19, 2013
I was iffy about this website but decided to give it a try considering their low prices and I'm glad I did. All my friends love my new sticker so much they asked me to order them one also. I'd recommend anyone who is looking for car stickers to order theirs here.
July 19, 2013
I am a repeat customer. I purchase most graphics for both my race trucks from this website.
July 18, 2013
I love my sticker! Everyone compliments me on it and I have recommended this site for many people to order decals off of! Thank you so much!
July 18, 2013
I told my wife that I should cover up my stupid mistake with a big band aid. She looked on line and based on the testimonials she ordered this sticker for me. I think that it turned out much better than I had envisioned. The only thing missing is a couple of bullet hole stickers.
July 18, 2013
Nice quality and fast work. Thanks!
July 18, 2013
The sticker was a late-night, last minute purchase. I am a huge horse junkie, and since I spend all of my time at the barn riding my four-legged friends, I decided I wanted to display my pride and order some car stickers. The sticker was exactly as I had expected! Looks great, and you can actually tell what it is. I ordered another sticker from another company the same night, and the one from this company took almost twice as long to get to me, but overall I'm happy with the sticker and would buy from this company again.
July 18, 2013
I needed something to make the pin stripe to make sense....this sticker was the perfect answer. Thank you!!!
July 18, 2013
I am very pleased with my purchase and the service. I wanted something to change up my camper and this sticker fit the bill. Thank you very much!Ed NewtonWest Monroe, NY
July 17, 2013
Good quality, except small imperfection in cut line. It was shifted to the side on one of the stickers, so the border around the logo and text wasn't consistent all the way around (on one from two stickers. The other one was perfect).Thanks.
July 16, 2013
I wanted a good way to get my grandfather's Korean Jeep Number on my hood. This was the perfect solution! Thanks!
July 16, 2013
Love my new little bat sticker!
July 16, 2013
You did terrible. I paid you $25 additional for a rush order. Yet three days later you sent me an email saying my order will arrive in 5 days.That's a total of almost 10 days for my order to arrive. Terrible is an understatement.:-(
Reply
Hello Martin, Your order is expected to be delivered on the 17th. That's 4 days from the date that you placed the order and all the way across the country. Just to clarify, that's one day for production and three days for shipping. Rush orders only push your order to the front of our queue, it does not pay for overnight or a better shipping rate.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!