Save 20% on all orders from Black Friday to Cyber Monday!         Enter code HOLIDAY20 at checkout    

Customer Reviews

14,113
Reviews
4.85/5.0
July 1, 2013
I Am Very Pleased With You Guys In Every Aspect! It Came Back How IExpected It And When I Expected It. Other Sites Were Missing This Or That,Too Expensive, Or Just Not What I Was Looking For. Car Stickers Is WayDifferent, And I Am Happy To Say Your Prices Were Very Affordable. I WillBe Ordering From You Again REAL Soon! Thank You!
July 1, 2013
HERE IS HOW I USED THE STICKERS AND I LOVE THEM............THE GLITTER GOLD IS BEAUTIFUL AND REALLY SPARKLES ESPECIALLY IN THE SUN............MY HUSBAND WASN'T FOR THIS AT FIRST BUT NOW ADMITS THE STICKERS LOOK GREAT AND HAVE REALLY DECORATED MY HONDA SILVER WING 600.............THANKS FOR SUCH GREAT STICKERS AND NOW I PLAN TO GET A NEW BUTTERFLY STICKER FOR MY CAR...........EARLINE LOCKHART, BALL GROUND, GA.
July 1, 2013
Love my stickers! Especially the reflective one. We put them on our golf cart that we use to toodle around the neighborhood and on the beach!
July 1, 2013
Great product as always!!
July 1, 2013
I love my car stickers! Now my Jeep is customized to fit my personality. Cant wait to purchase more. Yeehaw :)
June 29, 2013
Great product!! Very satisfied!! THANKS!!!!!
June 28, 2013
Absolutely amazing products! This is my first order with Carstickers.com, and I will always go back to you in the future! No complaints.
June 27, 2013
Great job! The sticker is very well made. And it was easy to put it on my car. I will advice all my friends to buy by you. Keep up the good work!
June 26, 2013
My girlfriend liked my sticker so much as her daughter is also on our swim team that she wanted one too. They did another great job with our Sweim Team cut out. Thanks!!!
June 25, 2013
Ordered this sticker to put on my planner and I absolutely love it. It's strong enough to withstand everyday wear and tear and looks amazing. It arrived very quickly and I love the color. Definitely going to be getting more of these!
June 25, 2013
I liked the variety of stickers, and product quality.Very good!
June 24, 2013
I had to replace a sticker I had ordered before with different colors (because I changed it's original placement and the colors I chose didn't match anymore). Super easy to order, got it quickly, and it matched perfectly! Repeat customer and super happy with the results every time.('Do what you love' on the windscreen is the newest sticker)
June 24, 2013
I have ordered car stickers a few times and they all have been fantastic! Easy to apply and look great!!
June 24, 2013
It's fantastic! We are storm chasers and we needed to put our logo on the side of our car. Since our job involves being in the rain(and storms) we needed a solution that would stick for as long as we need! We haven't had any problems! We plan on using carstickers.com in the future for more purchases!
June 23, 2013
My car looked like every other car out there so I bought your stickers to help me find it quickly. Then I bought more because they are so cool looking. My daughters love showing off their sides of the car. My car went from bland to eye-catching. Thanks.
June 22, 2013
It was very good quilty good everything about your website expect need a catalog
June 21, 2013
When I received the wrong order, they were quick to fix the problem. The stickers look great on my truck.
June 21, 2013
Great product, I will buy here again. Recommend it to anyone looking for an easy, non stressful purchase. Thank you!!
June 21, 2013
So easy to apply, even on my crazy shaped car. I will use again and again. Thanks, Dan 'the t-shirt man' Van Beek.
June 21, 2013
I put the Stickers on the back of my Truck Window, they both look good. You have a good variety of stickers!
June 20, 2013
Great Product. Great service. Great selection. I found a 'Stars' sticker that very closely echoes the stars I had painted on my kick-drum head some years ago. It's even silver! I love it!
June 20, 2013
Repeat customer here! Always pleased, fast shipping!
June 19, 2013
My daughter just bought her first new car and I got her some stickers. They look great! (I got one for my new gas efficient car too. It's great also!)
June 19, 2013
Love the company!! My third sticker ordered on here and the best
June 19, 2013
Pleased with the quality of this product. We will purchase again. I decorated my water bottle and my car.
June 19, 2013
I love my flip flops with dog prints, it was so easy to put on and I have gotten so many compliments on it!
June 19, 2013
Very impressed with the high quality of this decal. Perfect amount of glitter on the decal, will be back for any decal I need. Recommend to everybody.
June 19, 2013
I wasn't able to find any flamingo stickers on any website! Especially pink and glittery! I love it so much! It's so sparkly and bright!
June 19, 2013
I loved that you had so many different things to choose from! The ease of ordering was wonderful and I received my order in a timely manner. My girls are beyond excited to have these on our car! Thank you!
June 18, 2013
Great turn-around time on printing and mailing my stickers. Thank you!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!