Customer Reviews

15,026
Reviews
4.85/5.0
April 4, 2014
Fun and easy web site and I am very pleased with the product. I am sure I will think of more things to order from these folks.
April 4, 2014
Outstanding product and prompt service. I was concerned that the picture I provided was too small and detailed for a quality sticker, but I was pleasantly surprised when my order arrived and I was able to transfer it to my car with ease. Will definitely be ordering more!!!!
April 4, 2014
I absolutely love my little girly monkey sticker. I put her on the back of my car. Very easy to follow instruction to apply.
April 4, 2014
Product was great quality. The shipping was a bit longer than expected but the finished product was worth it. Plan on purchasing many more in the future. Thank you!
April 3, 2014
Great, easy to use website. I was able to whip up an image, and they translated it perfectly into a sticker. Exactly what I needed to continue dressing up my newest toy.
April 3, 2014
It looks amazing.! exactly how i imagined it.!
April 3, 2014
April 3, 2014
The sticker is fantastic, coloring is perfect, and ease of application could be done by my 3 y/o. Only issue is it took a while to get to me, much longer then expected, but still well worth the wait. Looks great on the jeep....Roll Tide Carstickers.com
April 2, 2014
It was exactly what I wanted and I received it in a timely manner...very happy with it...my husband passed last April and I put it on his truck
April 2, 2014
Awesome service, quality & price. Best of all they ship to Alaska! Needless to say, I will be ordering more...
April 2, 2014
I am very pleased with the service and quality of the material! The only problem I had was trying to apply the sticker's to a slightly rounded surface without having kinks in it! Motorcycle gas tank! I now have 'kincked' edges on the slightly rounded edge at the front of my stickers! On your instruction sheet it doesn't say anything about not placing on a slightly rounded edge! (help!)
April 2, 2014
Love my new decals! Adds my personal touch to my new vehicle.
April 2, 2014
I was so excited when i finally got it! I love it! Can't wait to buy more in the future!
April 2, 2014
The car stickers look good, I've got a lot of comments asking me where I got them from. I definitely plan on purchasing more.
April 1, 2014
Our campground requires all golf carts to display their lot number in 3 inch numbers both front and back. Car stickers was my solution.
April 1, 2014
Excellent quality, perfect sizing, great prices, and super easy to install. I'll definitely be purchasing from carstickers.com again.
April 1, 2014
Everything about it was perfect no problems at all and for a custom order it got here really fast! Thanks a lot :D
April 1, 2014
great sticker, went on smoothly, Got these stickers for my car club and they couldnt have been better. Customer service was helpful. looks great!
April 1, 2014
I designed & ordered this cool sticker for my sport car and have it on the back bumper for everyone to see. It matches the paint and looks great!Thanks for helping me design my own image.Keith
Ben
March 31, 2014
Love this website!!! Have had many stickers made and all are high quality!
March 31, 2014
This is the only website i could find thatll let you custom design your sticker to any size you want. Pretty dope.
March 31, 2014
I ordered these for our car club and they look great! Will definately be ordering more! Price was great and shipping was fast.
March 31, 2014
I love this company! Great prices, great service and quality products. Will definitely recommend this site to everyone.
March 31, 2014
Very happy with the service of this company and the quality of the sticker. Definitely shopping here again and telling my friends and family about this site.
March 31, 2014
Love my new sticker it's just what I wanted thank you!!!!
March 30, 2014
After loosing my grandma last year this sticker really makes me smile every time I walk to my car. Thought it would be bigger but its definitely worth the money. Thanks I love it!
March 30, 2014
This is the second time I've ordered Stickers from this site and I LOVE them!!!
March 30, 2014
I'm very HAPPY!!!!!
March 30, 2014
The service was good the only problem I had was I never got an email confirming that my package had been shipped and a tracking number. Besides that it's amazing.
March 29, 2014
The sticker was very high quality, perfect cut-out and applied perfectly. Definitely won't peel or fade anytime soon! Would definitely buy again.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!