💧 NEW! Custom Water Bottles Engraved With Your Design! Order Now! 💧

Customer Reviews

14,239
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Aug. 7, 2013
Very happy with my experience and the product. This is my first car decal and I love it!
Aug. 7, 2013
First-class service from start to finish. Custom.carstickers kept me informed of the status of my order at all times, and from placing the order to putting the sticker on my car here in the UK took a mere 21 days - tremendous. Thanks, and best wishes, Kieron W.
Aug. 7, 2013
I love my stickers; there are awesome!!Great quality and easy-to-follow instructions.I highly recommend CARSTICKERS.COM!
Aug. 7, 2013
The sticker it self only stayed on my car for a day it fell off within minutes i am highly disatisfied with your product and will not recomend you guys to anyone who has a car sorry.
Aug. 7, 2013
Love my sticker! I placed it on my wife's golf cart. She is decorating it so none of the guys want to use it. :)
Aug. 6, 2013
I customized and sticker for my husbands car and it turned out perfect! Love this site!
Aug. 6, 2013
Finding the sticker was very easy. Site wasn't difficult to navigate through. I recommend this site to all off my friends. Thank you again
Aug. 6, 2013
Aug. 5, 2013
The order process was very easy and I love that I was able to custom design my own sticker. Shipping was fast and the detailed instructions that are included was very easy to follow!
Aug. 5, 2013
I love how you can design your own sticker! love the color and font choices! great website!
Aug. 5, 2013
Love the sticker, thank you!
Aug. 5, 2013
I had our high school logo made into a sticker that we applied to custommade 'Cornhole' game boards. Celebrate Safe, our After-Prom Party Planning group plans to raffle off the boards at our Homecoming Game. The stickers really made the boards 'pop!' The support staff assisted me in getting the graphic image vectorized for better clarity. Great job!
Aug. 5, 2013
Awesome all the way around. Kept me updated all the time.
Aug. 5, 2013
I was actually looking for a hard-to-find sticker to put on my Camelbak and this site provided just what I was looking for. The stickers are great quality and sold at reasonable prices. Thanks so much!
Aug. 5, 2013
Turned out just like I wanted it to!
Aug. 5, 2013
Fantastic decal. My daughter loves it. She tells me it is the first time she has seen a girls lacrosse goalie decal.
Aug. 5, 2013
I received my picture around the time they said I would and it worked beautifully! I love showing off.my car sticker!
Aug. 4, 2013
Although it took awhile to come in, I am very pleased with the quality and look of my new decal!
Aug. 4, 2013
Quick shipping. Excellent price and product was better than expected. Great selection too!
Aug. 4, 2013
Love my sticker!!! It's so awesome and gets the job done! Since my car has a mustache it's a real hit with my friends and they make shaving jokes! I love it!
Aug. 4, 2013
The website was so easy to navigate and ordering my decal was a breeze. The prices and shipping are great too! I've checked out several options online and carstickers.com is my new go to site for decals!
Aug. 4, 2013
Great quality, great pricing, and great service. I will be coming back again and again!
Aug. 4, 2013
The quality of the stickers in my opinion is very good, easy to apply also. Customer service was great, they answered not questions about image vinyl quality.
Aug. 3, 2013
Really enjoying this high-quality decal!
Aug. 3, 2013
I've had a sticker from carstickers.com on my car for the last couple of years. I just leased a new car and re-ordering the same sticker for my new car was a breeze! The price is good, the quality is great, stays on my car through washes and everything. I will definitely return here for more future orders.
Aug. 3, 2013
I really liked this sticker and how I got to personalize it.
Aug. 3, 2013
These stickers turned out better than I could have expected. They were just the right size to put on the wings of my agility jumps. Can't wait to show them off to friends.
Aug. 2, 2013
I put the vinyl letters on my service van, I gained a new account while in the parking lot of our local grocery store. Customer said she noticed my company name on van. The magnetic signs didnt match exposure with the lettering.Great deal & product. My customer who saw the van covered my cost for lettering!!Bryan
July 31, 2013
Our team loves the car stickers - the envy of all the other teams on campus
July 31, 2013
Great decal, great quality, I get lots of compliments on it!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!