Save 20% on all orders from Black Friday to Cyber Monday!         Enter code HOLIDAY20 at checkout    

Customer Reviews

14,123
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Aug. 3, 2013
These stickers turned out better than I could have expected. They were just the right size to put on the wings of my agility jumps. Can't wait to show them off to friends.
Aug. 2, 2013
I put the vinyl letters on my service van, I gained a new account while in the parking lot of our local grocery store. Customer said she noticed my company name on van. The magnetic signs didnt match exposure with the lettering.Great deal & product. My customer who saw the van covered my cost for lettering!!Bryan
July 31, 2013
Our team loves the car stickers - the envy of all the other teams on campus
July 31, 2013
Great decal, great quality, I get lots of compliments on it!
July 30, 2013
Love the way it looks on my 2006 white Honda civic SI. Definitely going to be ordering more.
July 30, 2013
great decals, but should recommend something stronger than alcohol or soap and water. Had bits of road tar that wouldn't come off.
July 30, 2013
Love how I could customize my own sticker! They did a great job! I just bought a new car and I wanted to make it my own. And they made that possible :)
July 30, 2013
When I ordered my stickers, I unknowingly selected the wrong type. I was surprised to get a call from Carstickers.com asking me if that is what I really meant to select. The caller educated me about the various selections and believe it or not, the sticker I actually needed was cheaper than the one I ordered! The caller also worked with me on my image resolution and helped me locate a file that would produce a better overall product. I am very pleased.
July 29, 2013
Awesome job and great customer service helped me save money for a great product
July 29, 2013
July 29, 2013
love the car stickers !!love all of the options !!easy to apply !!great pricing !!definitely would recommend !!
July 29, 2013
I ordered a custom decal of my logo, and it looks fantastic! I love it.
July 29, 2013
Really great job on what you guys did for me. Sticker came better than I thought it would be. Im planning on ordering more custom stickers later. Thanks again.
July 29, 2013
These stickers are great. I've used this company for years because I know the quality, style, fitment and color are going to be perfect evrry time.
July 28, 2013
I love my new decals, they fit my jokster personality perfectly!!
July 28, 2013
Very cute sticker! Went on easily and looks great on my car!
July 28, 2013
Great quality and fast shipping. I got exactly what I asked for and really like the way they came out on my '02 wrx. I will be a customer in the future!
July 28, 2013
Great product, sticker came out exactly as I planned. Thanks so much.
July 28, 2013
Very high quality. Easy to install.
July 27, 2013
Very pleased with product and service! Promptly received emails letting me know the image I uploaded was not high enough quality and once I provided a better quality image my sticker was printed and shipped right away. Will be ordering more once others see mine and ask me where I got it!
July 27, 2013
Great selection.Great price.Fast mailing.Easy installation.Quality decal material.What more could you ask for?
July 27, 2013
Your stickers are awesome! I'm a musician and I use them on my advertising board as well as my guitar...
July 27, 2013
Great selection and speedy service. The dragon sticker on my kayak draws a lot of compliments!
July 26, 2013
Love what I received!! Will definitely use this site again! Thanks!
July 26, 2013
I've ordered from this company before and their rates are VERY reasonable and the 'quality' of thier decals are Excellent!!! I put mine on the back of my riding-helmet!!! Thanks guys........
July 26, 2013
July 26, 2013
July 26, 2013
Love my car sticker! This is the second one I've bought through you guys. I love the selection and the quality of your products. Your prices are reasonable and shipping is quick! Thanks :)
July 26, 2013
We will definitely order again!
July 25, 2013
Great price. Great product.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!