1-3 day Production time!   Call The Sticker Experts!   ☎️   844-647-2730

Customer Reviews

15,351
Reviews
4.85/5.0
May 19, 2014
I ordered this sticker for my car and also oredered one for my buddies car. They are great quality and exactly what I wanted!
May 19, 2014
The decals are great, the only gripe I have is how long they took to ship. I'll be ordering again though, I love the decals.
May 19, 2014
Perfect. Delivered exactly what I wanted!
May 19, 2014
I ordered 5 decals for my father's and my race cars and they came out really nice! This image that I uploaded is the decal in memory of my grandfather. It means a lot to me! I even designed it myself!
May 19, 2014
Love the selection of colors. Shipping rates made it a little costly but love the sticker.
May 19, 2014
Sticker on my car makes it look like a different, upgraded car.
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
Awesome detail on this sticker! There are little starfish inside the flower, it's great to look at! Thanks carstickers.com!
May 19, 2014
Great product and service.
May 19, 2014
Extremely surprised with the sticker quality and services from this website! Wasn't expecting much since this was my first time using the website, but I was definitely blown away. Coming back in the future for sure.
May 19, 2014
Dandy, artwork supplied came out as expected with a custom die cut.No drama and convenient.
May 18, 2014
Got this sticker for my friend for Mother's Day
May 18, 2014
Quick shipping and high quality sticker. Super easy application. It looks great!
May 18, 2014
I love my new sticker! It looks great!! Great prices!!
May 18, 2014
We love our window sticker! Great quality and easy to put on.
May 18, 2014
Very Impressed With this site .
May 18, 2014
Thank you for the awesome car sticker! It looks great!
May 18, 2014
I am very happy with everything. I was looking for something to represent for my girls who do gymnastics and softball. These decals were exactly what I was looking for. The quality is great and they were easy to apply to my car. I really liked the fact that I got my items quickly also. Thanks again. -CJ
May 18, 2014
Good quality multi-color cutout sticker with vivid colors. The rep called to make sure I was ordering the right type of sticker for the application (car rear window). I changed the type of sticker after his recommendation. Very satisfied, will order again.
May 18, 2014
Awesome sticker! Incredibly easy to apply with the given instructions and looks super slick. If I ever need anything else like this, I know where to come!
May 18, 2014
Repeat customer-Printed exactly what I wanted in the color I wanted.Love their work !Would highly recommend Carstickers.com
May 18, 2014
Cutest golf cart around! Decals easy to install and look great, just as pictured.
May 17, 2014
Absolutely great product... Got a custom stickers with my sorority letters and personalized text underneath. Came back the perfect size, super easy to put on, looks amazing, and I've already gotten a lot of complements!
May 17, 2014
I love my sticker! Nice quality and looks great
May 17, 2014
I'm a repeat customer. After showing off my other stickers and receiving good feedback, I decided to make up a bunch of these for our lodge as a fundraiser. I don't think anyone will be disappointed. The quality and value of carstickers.com stickers can't be beat.
May 17, 2014
Was really happy with how it came out. I now have had others ask where I got it and how they can have one made. I plan on ordering again from you soon.
May 17, 2014
My custom decal was made and shipped quickly. The quality on the decal was excellent. They cut the design exactly how I made it down to the smallest detail. Also, they charge about 3 times less than other sites I've been to.
May 17, 2014
I love my car-stickers thank you so much. I looking forward for buy more. Thank you so much!
May 16, 2014
My new favorite place to get decals! I absolutely love my decals and they came out wonderfully! Happy to have found a reliable, trusted site where I can customize exactly what I want. I'll definitely use CarStickers again. Thank you for providing a variety of options, great service, and wonderful quality!
May 16, 2014

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!