Customer Reviews

14,127
Reviews
4.85/5.0
July 19, 2013
i was extremely impressed with the quality of the stickers.my car club members are also satisfied , they look great , thanks
July 19, 2013
This is my second purchase from carstickers.com and I love it just as much as the first! Love love love the glitter stickers. Can't beat the price, either! Thanks again!
July 19, 2013
I was iffy about this website but decided to give it a try considering their low prices and I'm glad I did. All my friends love my new sticker so much they asked me to order them one also. I'd recommend anyone who is looking for car stickers to order theirs here.
July 19, 2013
I am a repeat customer. I purchase most graphics for both my race trucks from this website.
July 18, 2013
I love my sticker! Everyone compliments me on it and I have recommended this site for many people to order decals off of! Thank you so much!
July 18, 2013
I told my wife that I should cover up my stupid mistake with a big band aid. She looked on line and based on the testimonials she ordered this sticker for me. I think that it turned out much better than I had envisioned. The only thing missing is a couple of bullet hole stickers.
July 18, 2013
Nice quality and fast work. Thanks!
July 18, 2013
The sticker was a late-night, last minute purchase. I am a huge horse junkie, and since I spend all of my time at the barn riding my four-legged friends, I decided I wanted to display my pride and order some car stickers. The sticker was exactly as I had expected! Looks great, and you can actually tell what it is. I ordered another sticker from another company the same night, and the one from this company took almost twice as long to get to me, but overall I'm happy with the sticker and would buy from this company again.
July 18, 2013
I needed something to make the pin stripe to make sense....this sticker was the perfect answer. Thank you!!!
July 18, 2013
I am very pleased with my purchase and the service. I wanted something to change up my camper and this sticker fit the bill. Thank you very much!Ed NewtonWest Monroe, NY
July 17, 2013
Good quality, except small imperfection in cut line. It was shifted to the side on one of the stickers, so the border around the logo and text wasn't consistent all the way around (on one from two stickers. The other one was perfect).Thanks.
July 16, 2013
I wanted a good way to get my grandfather's Korean Jeep Number on my hood. This was the perfect solution! Thanks!
July 16, 2013
Love my new little bat sticker!
July 16, 2013
You did terrible. I paid you $25 additional for a rush order. Yet three days later you sent me an email saying my order will arrive in 5 days.That's a total of almost 10 days for my order to arrive. Terrible is an understatement.:-(
Reply
Hello Martin, Your order is expected to be delivered on the 17th. That's 4 days from the date that you placed the order and all the way across the country. Just to clarify, that's one day for production and three days for shipping. Rush orders only push your order to the front of our queue, it does not pay for overnight or a better shipping rate.
July 16, 2013
I made this sticker for my husband's truck and he absolutely loved it! We will be buying more in the near future since he just got a new truck. Thanks!
July 15, 2013
I love the level of customizability that you have to offer and paired with great prices; I will definitely be ordering again from your site!
July 15, 2013
I don't go anywhere else, the quality is always spot on and my file types always work.
July 15, 2013
Great quality decal. Took a little long to be delivered (3 weeks) but overall I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
July 14, 2013
I really enjoy the quickness of delivery and quality of product. Price was great also
July 14, 2013
These stickers worked great, a little tricky to get on at first, but once I got used to it they were fine.
July 13, 2013
July 12, 2013
This is my second sticker from this site and I love it! So happy with the sticker, the service, and how fast I received the product!
July 12, 2013
We have ordered a few stickers for our golf cart! Love the look!
July 12, 2013
I love the stickers of the baby angel and black lab. I was looking for angel baby long time and finally found your web side.One mistake I made I did not check what color I was ordering and the stickers were black and not visible on my car window. I had to use white paint to make them visible. I will not make that mistake again and will order soon whole family :) thanks!
July 11, 2013
Great communication when they said my design would not work with the type of sticker format I had picked. Switched it up and am very happy with how it turned out.
July 11, 2013
Love my new stickers for my bike. Cant wait to order more!
July 10, 2013
The sticker was customized exactly to my order. I was notified during each stage of the process and it was delivered quickly. It came with clear instructions for the best results. Great customer service, will order from again.
July 10, 2013
It was everything I could hope for.
July 10, 2013
Bought this for my sister's new truck. She loved it.
July 9, 2013
Not only were the stickers shipped incredibly fast, but they are of FANTASTIC quality. Plan on purchasing many more for the club in the future!!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!