1-3 day Production time!   Call The Sticker Experts!   ☎️   844-647-2730

Customer Reviews

224
Reviews
4.88/5.0
May 18, 2015
Very pleased with the Quality of the sticker. I will recommend your company to everyone.
May 11, 2015
I am disappointed in the quality of the stickers. The placement of my logo varies from sticker to sticker and isn't centered or consistent. The oval shape isn't symmetrical and has slightly jagged edges. This is especially disheartening because I explicitly said in my instructions when I ordered, 'Please be sure that the graphic fits and is centered. If, in your estimation, the quality is poor, please contact us before proceeding.' Additionally, when I called to place the order, the customer service rep that I spoke to gave the usual production time. When I called again to check on my order, she said that production was running 5-7 business days behind schedule and I had to change the shipping and pay more in order to get my stickers on time for an event. These stickers may be inexpensive but they are not doing our brand justice with this low quality.
May 4, 2015
We were thrilled with the quality of our little trailer sticker. My name is Rose and my husband's Dusty so what better than 'The Dusty Rose' for the trailer. (OK, maybe dusty road would be better --- thought for the next sticker). Great company, great customer service. Highly recommended.
Dan
March 5, 2015
A really nice quality sticker. It is exactly what I designed and ordered.And the turn-around time was amazingly quick. Tremendous customer service.
Feb. 24, 2015
Great customer service. Great product. Excellent quality.
Jan. 21, 2015
Jan. 18, 2015
Coolest sticker on the butt of my car!
Jan. 9, 2015
Excellent product, better than excellent service and delivery. Couldn't be happier!
Jan. 5, 2015
Car stickers.com was able to provide those one of a kind stickers for my projects without breaking the bank for my customers!
Dec. 9, 2014
We make a donation to the US armed forces with every car we sell. We also outfit the car with the sticker we printed at carstickers.com
Dec. 9, 2014
I ran across this company by searching the web and glad I did. Super fast turn around. I was worried about quality with such fast shipment but when I got the sticker they were nothing but quality. Great heavy vinyl. All we have to do is see how the print holds up in the weather. Very happy customer here.
Nov. 9, 2014
a little different take on the normal 13.1, 26.2, 70.3, etc decided to use units of light years, go figure
Nov. 6, 2014
Our bumper stickers turned out great, the website was easy to use, everything came as promised and on time, and we had no customer service issues. Will be using this website again and again.
Oct. 27, 2014
Our new Ferndale, Michigan bumper stickers look awesome!
Oct. 17, 2014
You guys did a great job I will be getting more stickers from u soon thank again
Tom
Sept. 29, 2014
Very Happy with Quality,Price and Delivery of product. Will continue to purchase in the future
Sept. 12, 2014
The stickers I ordered looked great and the quality was great
Sept. 3, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the sticker I purchased. The sticker I made, advertising my church, was for my own personal use, but when I put it on Facebook and the rest of my friends saw it, they wanted one. I took it to our church and they ordered 250 of them. I plan on purchasing more in the future.
Aug. 5, 2014
Of the numerous companies offering 'custom' stickers, CarStickers.com has by far the easiest website navigation and design tools. The abundance of design options, turn around time and quality of products is unsurpassed. The stickers produced for my company receive constant praise and inquiries as to by whom they were made. Thank you CarStickers.com. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
July 23, 2014
Great product and easy to navigate site!
July 14, 2014
Great way to advertise our website on our truck!
July 9, 2014
Carstickers.com has gone out of their way to expedite my order in a very fast turn around time. I appreciate them over and above what they needed to do to make me happy.
June 27, 2014
The decals are good quality and easy to use. I plan on ordering many thousands more for my business. Thank you,Secretsheet
June 8, 2014
Great stickers. We love them. Picture is of our custom bike rack we made for the 5th wheel
Roy
May 27, 2014
Hi, i have now received my stickers. Very happy with them.Took a bit longer that I expected to arrive.
May 27, 2014
I ordered 3 personalized sticker decals for my son's mini Bugatti. I was also on a time limit to getting these stickers and carstickers.com made it happen ON TIME.My son will not leave this car since he got it for his birthday, he's 2 years old and recognizes the stickers. Thanks guys!
May 21, 2014
Very happy with the car decals I received. They are priced right. I immediately put the decal on the back of my car. Already, looking to make some more, for another group I'm with. I will make and buy from Car Stickers again. Thank you. :-)
May 20, 2014
Looks great on the truck.The entire process (from order submit to it actually arriving) seemed to take awhile.
May 17, 2014
I'm a repeat customer. After showing off my other stickers and receiving good feedback, I decided to make up a bunch of these for our lodge as a fundraiser. I don't think anyone will be disappointed. The quality and value of carstickers.com stickers can't be beat.
May 13, 2014
This is the second order I have placed here. Great quality and super service. We definitely order again!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!