💧 NEW! Custom Water Bottles Engraved With Your Design! Order Now! 💧

Customer Reviews

208
Reviews
4.88/5.0
Sept. 12, 2014
The stickers I ordered looked great and the quality was great
Sept. 3, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the sticker I purchased. The sticker I made, advertising my church, was for my own personal use, but when I put it on Facebook and the rest of my friends saw it, they wanted one. I took it to our church and they ordered 250 of them. I plan on purchasing more in the future.
Aug. 5, 2014
Of the numerous companies offering 'custom' stickers, CarStickers.com has by far the easiest website navigation and design tools. The abundance of design options, turn around time and quality of products is unsurpassed. The stickers produced for my company receive constant praise and inquiries as to by whom they were made. Thank you CarStickers.com. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
July 23, 2014
Great product and easy to navigate site!
July 14, 2014
Great way to advertise our website on our truck!
July 9, 2014
Carstickers.com has gone out of their way to expedite my order in a very fast turn around time. I appreciate them over and above what they needed to do to make me happy.
June 27, 2014
The decals are good quality and easy to use. I plan on ordering many thousands more for my business. Thank you,Secretsheet
June 8, 2014
Great stickers. We love them. Picture is of our custom bike rack we made for the 5th wheel
May 27, 2014
Hi, i have now received my stickers. Very happy with them.Took a bit longer that I expected to arrive.
May 27, 2014
I ordered 3 personalized sticker decals for my son's mini Bugatti. I was also on a time limit to getting these stickers and carstickers.com made it happen ON TIME.My son will not leave this car since he got it for his birthday, he's 2 years old and recognizes the stickers. Thanks guys!
May 21, 2014
Very happy with the car decals I received. They are priced right. I immediately put the decal on the back of my car. Already, looking to make some more, for another group I'm with. I will make and buy from Car Stickers again. Thank you. :-)
May 20, 2014
Looks great on the truck.The entire process (from order submit to it actually arriving) seemed to take awhile.
May 17, 2014
I'm a repeat customer. After showing off my other stickers and receiving good feedback, I decided to make up a bunch of these for our lodge as a fundraiser. I don't think anyone will be disappointed. The quality and value of carstickers.com stickers can't be beat.
May 13, 2014
This is the second order I have placed here. Great quality and super service. We definitely order again!
May 4, 2014
The experience I had was fantastic! It was so easy to design my stickers, and the service and quality are top-notch! Very satisfied, and highly recommend!
April 30, 2014
Wanted to get these to rep my neighborhood but couldn't find them anywhere, so I made them myself. Very easy to upload my design and order. I will come back for more!
April 8, 2014
I designed this custom sticker for my fiancee after we completed a 4 day running challenge at Disney. She absolutely loved it! This sticker is better than anything they had available for sale at the expo. I ordered 4 stickers so we can proudly commemorate and display our accomplishment. Awesome quality and your website made it so easy to design this custom sticker. Thanks, guys!
April 7, 2014
Great job! We love the quality and how they turned out. A great promotional item for our B&B.
April 1, 2014
I designed & ordered this cool sticker for my sport car and have it on the back bumper for everyone to see. It matches the paint and looks great!Thanks for helping me design my own image.Keith
March 31, 2014
I ordered these for our car club and they look great! Will definately be ordering more! Price was great and shipping was fast.
March 31, 2014
Very happy with the service of this company and the quality of the sticker. Definitely shopping here again and telling my friends and family about this site.
March 16, 2014
I was in charge of ordering some stickers for my work and came across carstickers online. I highly recommend them..Great sticker quality! Easy to use website!Will be ordering more stickers in the future!Fast production and shipping!
Feb. 19, 2014
These stickers are exactly what I wanted and only carstickers.com could get em made! Our family can now off road in style across the USA
Jan. 5, 2014
Really love my sticker!
Dec. 27, 2013
High energy and great people
Oct. 24, 2013
You messed them up. You left off an entire word these are for my music. The The top text should read turn it up you left left the word UP off. It just says turn it now why do I want people to turn it when its my music??
Reply
Hello Carla, I apologize for the stickers not turning out as expected. I am not exactly sure how that happened, but I have reviewed your order and we are reprinting them today and will send them out at no charge.
Oct. 19, 2013
Our running group loves our Turtle car stickers! The quality is great and we are happy with the end result!
Feb. 24, 2013
I have used you guys several time without a single problem.Thank you for bring so much joy to so many.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!